Randwick Parkside Retreat with Pool
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful parkside house with pool just steps from Centennial and Queens Parks. A short stroll to Frenchmans Road village for cafes, restaurants and shops. Bus access to the CBD in 15 minutes. Close to Clovelly, Bronte and Coogee beaches. Set across three luxurious levels, including an exclusive master retreat, there are four bedrooms and three fully equipped bathrooms to accommodate up to 4 adults and 4 children in comfort. Relax by the private swimming pool or use the BBQ, it's up to you.

El lugar

Features include:

4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 carport parking
Master bedroom with ensuite, walk-in robe and balcony
Swimming pool
Outdoor deck with lounge
Eat-in kitchen with gas cooktop, microwave and dishwasher
Rumpus room
Study area
Laundry with washing machine and dryer
High speed wifi internet
Gas fireplace
Air conditioning
Apple TV
Bang & Olufsen wireless sound system
Outdoor dining setting
Stainless steel BBQ

Please note that a minimum 7-night stay applies during the Christmas and New Year period.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $287
Depósito de seguridad $1639
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Minimum 5 night stay
- Christmas/New Year period minimum 7 night stay
- 2 x queen beds
- 4 x single beds


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Adam

My wife and I have travelled the world and used AirBnB very successfully. It's a great system and we enjoy dealing with welcoming people who allow us to experience their homes. Most recently we visited France, Italy, Greece and Malta, staying in many AirBnB properties during that time. This took us to places where hotels can't, and we lived like locals rather than tourists. Over the years we have travelled to the USA, Canada, Argentina, Chile, New Zealand, Japan, Hong Kong, China, South Korea, Singapore, Thailand, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland, England, Egypt, South Africa, Mauritius and Fiji. Experiencing these different cultures and ways of life adds a richness and depth to life that nothing else can. It's hard to pick our favourite place in the world but, as they say, home is where the heart is and it doesn't get any better than beautiful Sydney!

El barrio

Espacios similares