Nothing better than a cup of tea and a dip in the pool!House Mascot Sammi the Dog
SPACIOUS cinematic apartment central to ALL of LA!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the North Hollywood Arts District, Universal Studios, MANY cool bars, a huge Park, a handful of Starbucks', ALL of the freeways and any type of restaurant you could hope for. Also, a ton of fast food is nearby as well. You’ll love my place because of the space & the location, it is the tip of the triangle! It will take you 20min to get to Silverlake on one side and 20min to get to the beach on the other! 10 min to Hollywood, 25min downtown. Close to Buses and The Metro!

El lugar

What won me over about this space is... the space! The floorpan is so open and filled with daylight. I have it decorated in a very retro, modern way. It's a cool place with a lot of character. The balcony has a garden and looks out over the pool. The breakfast nook looks on over the balcony! You have your own private bathroom with a shower and the bedroom has a ton of closet space!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with you during your stay can be as little or as much as you'd like. I am a great host and I love getting out and enjoying all that LA has to offer.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a small pup named Sammi! She loves all people and is great with children. Sammi is a Jack Russel Terrier mix and is hypo-allergenic! I'm allergic to most all things, so believe me, she and the house are spotless! If you are renting the whole apartment opposed to just one room, Sammi the pup will not be there. If this is a room share situation, she may be around!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $250 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

I expect guests to clean up after themselves and leave the place how they found it!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Diciembre de 2016
Great spot in a very convenient area. It is on the second floor of a building with an elevator and there is ample parking directly in front. The apartment is pretty large and Megan and her roommate have very cute decorations. Megan was a breeze to communicate with. Check in/out was very simple.

Perfil de usuario de Natia
Septiembre de 2016
Megan is a great host, very bubbly and friendly. Her apartment is very comfortable and clean and also very quiet. Megan gives you all the space you need to be comfortable and you will feel like you are at home. Her dog Sami is adorable and very friendly! She loves to have dinner with humans :) The place itself is in a great location and close to everything you will need. I highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks Megan!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Megan

I am a spunky gal with a thirst for life. I love to travel. I always enjoy good food, good wine and experiencing the world as a local. I appreciate art and new cultures! I love to explore new areas and create new adventures. I am very responsible and organized. Some friends would say I am a control freak because I definitely like to have things in order, but I love being spontaneous too. Everyone needs a healthy dose of both! I am extremely respectful of other people's things. I was taught to leave a place better than how I found it. So that is just what I do! I am responsible, laid back, clean, friendly and fun -- I'd love to connect with likeminded individuals! I adore meeting and learning from new people.

"Wherever you go, go with all your heart." - Confucius

Idiomas: English, Español, Sign Language
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares