Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious private room (15' x 10.5') with quality furnishings, silk drapes, flat screen TV, double bed, fireplace, etc. Share bathroom with your host (shower over bath). Located in a Victorian mansion block in the heart of Chelsea. Quiet area handy to London's West End, restaurants and tube stations and buses.

El lugar

Experience true London style in my comfortable Victorian Mansion Flat.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, living / Dining area and bathroom toilet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a busy professional but always willing to help you enjoy your visit to London with suggestions and tips. Brochures of London and transport maps available for your convenience.

Otros aspectos destacables

Fresh bed linen and towels supplied and changed weekly.
Washing machine available for your personal items for stays of one week or more.
Breakfast is included in the tariff and consists of cereals, toast & spreads, fresh fruit, tea and coffee and is SELF SERVE.
Please note: registered guests only in the premises.
Please keep costs to a minimum by switching off all lights and appliances when not in use.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Please respect the neighbourhood by minimising noise when coming and going.
- No Pets
- Strictly no Smoking
- Please maintain clean Kitchen and Bathroom
- No Loud Music Allowed


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Reyes
Octubre de 2016
Nalin es un excelente anfitrión. Hizo que nos sintiesemos como en casa en todo momento. Desde antes de llegar a Londres y hasta el último momento nos prestó un magnifico apoyo incluso en asuntos privados no relacionados con el alojamiento. Como ejemplos: nos proporcionó toda la información para llegar a su y salió a buscarnos a las proximidades cuando llegamos, nos informó perfectamente de todo lo que le preguntamos e incluso nos acompañó a comprar algunas cosas que no eran fácil de encontrar, nos imprimió documentos, el último día se levantó a las 6:00 de la mañana par llevarnos en su coche a la parada de bús para el aeropuerto, nos preparó el desayuno diariamente, etc etc. EXCELENTE

Perfil de usuario de Kurt
Marzo de 2017
Hi Nalin thx once more for the great stay. You did a great job on explaining about the different bus lines available from your place to the city centre. (nearest tube station at about 1 km but very frequent busses very near by so no problem with an Oyster Card). The room was in perfect condition and very neat and tidy! Such was the bathroom! Well done. Perhaps one small advice: a small litter bin in the room or the bathroom could come in handy. But this was a minor problem. ;-) Very nice to have breakfast with tea or coffee and fresh fruits. Great toast! Thx for the coffee at arrival also. In short, you are a perfect host. It was nice getting to know you and talking to you !! ***** CU Kurt & Leen from Belgium.

Perfil de usuario de Rougang
Diciembre de 2016
房间很干净,住着很舒适。上网吃饭出行都比较便利。 It is a clean and comfortable room. There are restaurants and bus stations around so it's convenient to live.

Perfil de usuario de Randi
Noviembre de 2016
Nalin was an amazing host. He went out of his way to make sure we knew where to go when we arrived earlier than expected. The room was roomy and cozy and the location was perfect. We could easily walk around beautiful Chelsea as well as Uber to the more central area for a great price. Even better was the breakfast he had out for us on the morning we left. Very friendly, but also made sure you had your own space too!

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Octubre de 2016
Wowww It has been the greatest experience ever!! Nalin is just super kind, sweet and thoughtful. He welcome my sister & I like princess. He is really living a healthy lifestyle & we had the happy surprise of having a great breakfast with whole bread, cereals & fresh fruits every morning. We definitely felt home & the area is fantastic & safe. We do Highly recommend his appartment.
Perfil de usuario de NalinNalin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Nalin:
Hi Lina Thank you very much for your lovely comments. You and your sister are the best travellers, and I felt very comfortable and trustworthy. It was great to have you both in the flat. Once again thank you very much for booking my place. Best wishes Nalin
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Octubre de 2016
Nailin was a great host, good communication prior and during our stay, he even gave a print out of local busses and tube stations. Thank you for being a good host

Perfil de usuario de Teddy
Octubre de 2016
Our stay at Nalin's flat in Chelsea was outstanding. He woke up every morning with our alarm (even the morning when we woke up at 6am to catch our flight) and prepared us a wonderful breakfast. He even waited up until 1am on the night of our arrival to make sure our check in went smoothly. Nalin is a gracious host and provided us with one of the best Air BnB experiences we have ever had. I highly recommend.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de NalinNalin es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a busy professional from London. I like to lead a healthy life style by eating well and keep fit with regular visits to the gym and weekly game of tennis.

I know the city well and I will be happy to help my guests with any plans they have for their time in London so they get the most out of their visit.

I guess I have visited a few countries in my life so far and there are lot more places I want to experience. I love different cultures and languages.

I enjoy good food and wine, movies, Theater and hanging out with friends. I am really exited at the possibility of making new friends through Airbnb. I hope to provide guests with an unforgettable experience.

Come and visit some time soon.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares