Family Getaway on the Canal

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great family holiday home with stunning views along the canal, you wont want to leave! Very kid and pet friendly, large front and back yards plus canal frontage area for hours of play whilst mum and dad relax on the back verandah. Our neat and tidy home is fully fenced with a cubby house, sand pit, open plan living, large verandahs front and back. Our place is within walking distance to shops, markets, tavern, take - aways, restaurants and a minutes drive to the beach and river.

El lugar

The third bedroom (kids room) has one set of bunk beds and a toddler bed plus extra room to throw down another double mattress if needed. The lounge is a 7 seater corner lounge with a chaise which can sleep 2 adults or 3 kids if needed.

Disponible para huéspedes

This is our family home which we completely vacate whilst we go on holidays elsewhere during school and other holidays. Except for a couple of locked cupboards, the entire home is accessible.

Otros aspectos destacables

*We provide one set of bed sheets and pillows with cases for all beds, byo sheets/blankets if need a second set or using couches/spare mattresses.
*We are a family of 5 with three young boys, please be understanding that whilst we make every endevour to keep our home beautiful for your stay, our furniture and decor shown in the photos is continually changing!


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $409
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Krystie
Enero de 2017
Our Family stayed at Shannons place for 2 weeks! we all enjoyed its amazing location close to the beach, shops, tavern, on the canal and Shannon was very easy to communicate with! Our family can't wait to return!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares