***Comfortable Double Room in Fulham Rf:Orbain**
***Comfortable Double Room in Fulham Rf:Orbain**

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to Megan's, Tommy Tucker, and Vue. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

A Double bedroom in a nice house and only 200 yards from the nearest bus stop.

The room comes with
- comfortable double bed, double wardrobe, bedside table, laptop desk and unlimited fast Wi-Fi included.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 33
Depósito de seguridad: 133
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

- check in by 7pm Mon to Sat check out by 2pm seven days a week no pets please


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
Overall Angelos place was great value for money... location was great and the room was big and bright just like the description. The major problem for me was the WiFi connection, it simply didn't work because of incorrect passwords provided by the host. Also mobile internet connection from my brand new phone simply didn't work inside the apartment, I needed to go outside to make calls. Otherwise this place was excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Stine
Septiembre de 2016
First of all, this is not a private house, it is run by an "agency", which is fine. Second, the white house facade pictured above is not the actual facade - the real one was brown. The area is lovely and peaceful. The house on the other hand, is affected by young (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) that are often noisy. The flat only has cutlery for one person, i.e. one spoon, one fork etc. to share between 3-4 people. The kitchen is very small, and there's no place to sit and eat, so you have to sit on the staircase. In the ad it says there are basis stuff as towels, bed linen, soap and toiletpaper. It had towels and bed linen (which was full of make-up stains), but I had to buy standard things like a toilet brush, bin bags and toiletpaper. I really liked the room - it is big and light, but there's no bedside table and desk as it says in the ad. I also liked that the flat only had two other rooms, which narrows down the amount of other people in the house. Considering that this is London and compared to other places I have lived in London, the overall experience with this room was good.

Perfil de usuario de Flaminia
Agosto de 2016
Really nice room in a cute borough, 15 min from the metres, really good for solo adventurers like me

Este anfitrión tiene 146 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angelos

I have a real passion for real estate and i have been buying and renting properties for a while. It would be my pleasure to host you in one of the properties or rooms that i have available and look forward to making your stay as comfortable as possible. I personally use Airbnb for both travelling and for hosting and i believe it helps to mix travel experiences when hosting others
See you soon :)

Idiomas: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 76%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares