65m² Roof top apartment close to exhibition center
65m² Roof top apartment close to exhibition center

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Die Unterkunft liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Wiener Prater und zu der Messe Wien. Sie besticht durch ihrer sehr guten Raumaufteilung und der perfekten Lage. In einer ruhigen Seitengasse gelegen, lädt diese zum ungestörten verweilen ein. Sie befindet sich im letzten Liftstock eines typischen Wiener Nachkriegsgebäude.

El lugar

Die stilvolle Einrichtung des Apartments bietet sowohl Urlaubsgästen als auch Geschäftsreisenden alles, um einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in Wien in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Da die Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitengasse gelegen ist, finden sie die verdiente Ruhe, wenn sie von Ihrer Entdeckungsreise durch die Stadt zurückkehren.

Mit zwei getrennten Schlafzimmern und einer Wohnküche mit ausklappbarem Sofa, ist diese Unterkunft ideal für Familien und Gruppen. Mittels IPTV müssen Sie nicht auf Ihre TV - Heimatkanäle verzichten. Freies schnelles LTE Internet, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, voll eingerichtete Küche, Air condition uvm. runden das Angebot dieser schönen Wohnung ab. Zudem bietet die Unterkunft ein groszügiges Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Waschmaschine und einer separaten Toilette.

Atención a los huéspedes

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind stets für die Anliegen unserer Gäste erreichbar. Bei der Schlüsselübergabe erhalten die Gäste eine Ausführliche Information über die Wohnung, die Nachbarschaft und Wien im Allgemeinen.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 36
Depósito de seguridad: 242
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de MaartenMaarten es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2017
Nice apartment, has everything you need. Good location, thanks

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Junio de 2017
Edward's company was efficient and the place was clean and very practical for those attending conferences.

Perfil de usuario de Saja
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Enero de 2017
We originally had booked a two bedroom apartment with the host, but suddenly were informed that because of a heating problem with our booking, another, much smaller apartment was offered with only one bedroom. The host did not reduce the price even though the size for this new apartment was much smaller than the one we had booked. Because it was two days before New Year's Eve, we were out of options at so short a notice. The host offered a cot for our teen and we agreed. On meeting the host and seeing the apartment, we were unhappy about the price, but the host stated that it was a better location and that he would have raised the price if we would not have had already booked. This is an apartment for a couple, not for four people as stated. Here is our reason: The livingroom has a pull out couch, but it is not comfortable as there is a divide in the couch and also, one person has to crawl out because one edge of the bed is the back of the couch. The second reason is that the side curtains in the livingroom are decorative and do not go across the whole window making all the street light stream in and is very uncomfortable to sleep if you need the room to be dark. There was NO hair dryer in the place which should be a basic amenity. Host was unreachable after we checked in: we had issues with a cigarette smelling cot which was therefore unusable and the lack of hair dryer. On the plus side, the one bedroom was good for a couple with the blackout curtains. There is a washer that works and a drying rack. The kitchen had good amenities, but no microwave. Location about 20 min. walk to Rathaus or there is a tram right outside apartment. Street parking difficult to find as this is a busy part of the city. If you drive around, you might get lucky. Otherwise, there is a very expensive hospital parking lot around the corner going for 24 euros a day. There is an elevator which is a plus for carrying luggage up and down. The apartment is one floor up. Two keys were provided. Grocery store for basics just around the corner too and restaurants and clothing stores too. In closing, this apartment is fine for a couple who share the one bedroom, but not for a family who needs another bedroom because of the reasons stated above.

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Andrei
Diciembre de 2016
I would highly recommend Edward. We booked one of the apartments and as we came to Vienna, he offered to us bigger and more comfortable apartment in the same place in Vienna without extra charge. The apartment was really comfortable and very clean, in a very nice house. We had everything in the apartment. The check-in and check-out were so simple and unproblematic and we will for sure come back!

Este anfitrión tiene 221 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Viena, AustriaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edward

Dear guests,

My Name is Edward and my origin is Lebanese. I was born in Vienna, Austria. I am Marketing Manager specialized in Real Estate Development.

I love to share this wonderful city with visitors and get them to experience my unique hosting style :)

I spent many years studying and working in many different countries around the world and thus speak many languages. I love to host people from all over the world and would like to welcome you in one of my apartments!

Have a look at my Full Profile, there you can see my 25+ listings.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me any time.

Warmest regards,

Edward

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Magyar, Čeština, Ελληνικά, Русский, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares