Fridge and microwave if you'd like to keep your food separate.  Big TV with hundreds of DVDs to watch. Also hooked up to chrome cast if you have anything you want to watch from a laptop.  There's also a closet with hangers.My guard dog nelly. Just ignore her when you meet her and she'll come to you when she's ready.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A room with a comfy full size bed and private bathroom available in a 3 bedroom house on a quiet court in the Rosemont neighborhood of Sacramento. I live with my big dog who will bark at you when you enter the house. She will try to play with you so it's important you are comfortable with large dogs. WiFi is available and a grocery store is less than a mile away.

El lugar

I am a quiet teacher who works a lot and has an extra room up for grabs. I live with my dog who has a very big (scary) bark but once she gets to know you, she's a sweetheart. I've lived in Sacramento my whole life so I can answer any questions you may have.

Disponible para huéspedes

-Private bedroom with full bed
-Private bathroom down hall
-Shared kitchen
-Shared living room with cable TV
-WiFi
-K-Cup and regular coffeemakers
-Washer and dryer in garage

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a teacher so I'm typically home evenings and weekends. I'll be able to help out with anything you need but my house is your house when I'm not around.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

No smoking inside. My dog doesn't get along well with other pets :(
I'm quiet and courteous and expect my guests to be the same.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Julio de 2017
Overall, I enjoyed staying at Sam's place. She's really nice and accommodating, and she really was on top of communication, especially since I was a late add-on. Her dog Nelly is generally nice but takes a few days to warm up to you. I mostly stayed to myself so I didn't really play with Nelly all that much. During the summer, the room could get a bit warm, but Sam's really nice about air conditioning and providing a fan in the room. She has a large screen TV in the room with chromecast, which is a really nice feature, but I didn't use it all that much because of work. There's also a mini-fridge and microwave. If there were any issues I had, it would have to be the bathroom, which smelled a bit when I got there and seemed a bit dirty. Otherwise, I enjoyed staying there since it was really convenient for work. Thanks Sam!

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Mayo de 2017
I stayed here for the past 3 months and it was a great place to stay. I loved staying there.

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Febrero de 2017
Sam is a great person, her dog is very loveable. I had a great and comfortable time staying at her place, thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Uriel
Octubre de 2016
Nice quiet neighborhood with several convenience stores nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. The house only has one bathroom but that was never an issue. Lovely dog, barks a little bit but nothing to complain about. Sam is a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Brian Jeremy
Octubre de 2016
Sam and Nelly were great hosts! The room is nice and cozy, and colorful.

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Septiembre de 2016
Casa molto tranquilla. Comoda al centro di sacramento

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Agosto de 2016
Sam was a very accommodating and responsive host for a last minute booking. A good value.

Sacramento, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sam

I'm a kindergarten teacher who loves playing with my dog, working out, watching movies and staying busy.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares