Room with a viewTV with DVD
Twin Bedded Room in 3 Bedroom House

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Close 2 Motorways, Public Transport inc Kirkgate Train Station, City Centre & Hepworth Gallery. Places to visit inc Pugneys Waterpark, Sandal Castle and 1/2 hr train to Yorkshire Sculpture Park. Lge kitchen/diner, french doors leading to small garden. A friendly, down to earth host with minimal house rules but please do not eat curry's upstairs there is a large kitchen/diner you can use. Should you require it I can offer full English breakfast for £5 inc juice toast coffee or tea


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 18:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No alcohol on premises


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jocelyn
Septiembre de 2017
very friendly and helpful host
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Respuesta de Lorraine:
I contacted Jocelyn via Airbnb messaging asking for an ETA and advising her of my mobile number as she only had my home number. Joycelyn never received the message as she informed me she has two email accounts and her personal email is the only one that sends messages to her mobile not her Airbnb account. The mis- communication was on the guests part.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jayc C N G
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay, warm cosy cute room. Nice bathroom. Easily walk into central Wakefield about 15ish minutes. Lorraine is a lovely caring host who does her upmost to keep her guests happy. Glad to have been her guest :)
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Respuesta de Lorraine:
Thanks for the lovely review Jayc :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Agosto de 2017
Lorraine was super friendly and hospitable. The house was a short walk from kirkgate station and pretty easy to find. Bedroom and bathroom very clean and homely. Lorraine made a great fry up in the morning and was really helpful and easy to talk to.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2017
Lorraine has a beautiful home a lovely host bedroom very clean tidy and the bed fresh and cosy. Thanks for having me. If you looking to stay at Wakefield look no further.
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Respuesta de Lorraine:
Thanks for the lovely review Michael it was lovely to meet you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Julio de 2017
My stay at Lorraine's was absolutely perfect! Her accommodation is located near the city centre (less than 5 minutes by car) in a quiet area. Lorraine is very obliging, she enjoys talking with her hosts and makes sure everything is good. She prepares delicious full English breakfast! Above all, as she knows the area very well, she gave me precious advice to find an accommodation in Wakefield. In a nutshell, I strongly recommend her accommodation if you are to spend time in the region :)

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Julio de 2017
10!!!

Perfil de usuario de Cassia
Junio de 2017
Lorraine was such a lovely, engaging host that she really made our trip. We loved the unique decor too!

Wakefield, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine

I am a mature easy going lady who is young at heart. I enjoy travelling as much as I can and particularly loved Egypt. I enjoy cooking and practically live in the kitchen. To relax i love to garden, read, knit and play games on my laptop.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares