Your bed roomEnjoy browsing in your room
Spacious apartment, Clean, Tidy & Great Location
Spacious apartment, Clean, Tidy & Great Location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro lugar está cerca de Westfield Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Centennial Park Land, Paddington, Oxford Street, Darlinghurst, CBD, Playa de Bondi, Bronte Beach, Entertainment Quarter, AFL & NRL y Cricket Stadium. Te encantará nuestro lugar debido a la cómoda cama, el acogedor, bastante calle, agradable para pasear por Oxford Street Paddington, cerca de la parada de autobús que te lleva a CBD, playas, centro comercial, bares y restaurantes .. Nuestro lugar es bueno Para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

Our place is close to Westfield Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Centennial Park Land, Paddington, Oxford Street, Darlinghurst, CBD, Bondi Beach, Bronte Beach, Entertainment Quarter, AFL & NRL & Cricket Stadium. You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness, quite street, nice to stroll along Oxford Street Paddington, close to bus stop which take you to CBD, Beaches, Shopping Centre, bars and restaurants.. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

2 minutos a pie de Centennial Parklands con instalaciones de barbacoa, estanques con patos, pelícanos y aves locales, alquiler de bicicletas, montar a caballo o simplemente caminar. Estadio cerca, también, barrio de entretenimiento con cine y restaurantes, suburbio de Paddington a 2 minutos con tiendas, restaurantes y bares. Parada de autobús (autobús 333 y 380) hacia la famosa playa de Bondi y Bondi Junction centro comercial y la ciudad, (autobús 440) hacia la playa de Bronte y la estación central, (autobús M40) hacia Chatswood, North Sydney a través de Sydney Harbour Bridge. (Bus 352) hacia Marrickville a lo largo Surry Hills y Newtown. (Autobús 355) hacia Redfern.
translated by Google

2 min walking distance to Centennial Parklands with barbeque facilities, ponds with ducks, pelicans and local birds, bicycle hire, horse riding or just simply walk. Stadium near by as well, Entertainment Quarter with cinema and restaurants, Paddington suburb 2 min away with shops, restaurants and bars. Bus stop (bus 333 and 380 ) towards famous Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction shopping mall and City, (Bus 440) towards Bronte Beach and Central Station, (Bus M40) towards Chatswood, North Sydney across Sydney Harbour Bridge. (Bus 352) towards Marrickville along Surry Hills and Newtown. (Bus 355 )towards Redfern.

Disponible para huéspedes

Apartamento entero para compartir. Habitación privada propia, WiFi ilimitado, lavadora, uso de la cocina
translated by Google

Whole apartment to share. Own private room, unlimited WiFi, washing machine, kitchen usage

Atención a los huéspedes

Mientras estamos en casa estamos felices de socializar, asistir y dar consejos. Trabajando en la industria del turismo, así, por lo que el conocimiento excelente para hacer turismo
translated by Google

As long as we are at home we are happy to socialize, assist and give advice. Working in Tourism industry as well, so excellent knowledge for sightseeing

Otros aspectos destacables

Debido al inicio temprano en el trabajo, estamos pidiendo que se callen después de las 10 pm
translated by Google

due to early start at work, we are asking to be quiet after 10 pm


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Junio de 2017
The location is perfect and Matt & Bronchon are wonderful hosts. The room I stayed in was spotless and comfortable just like the rest of the unit. I had an enjoyable stay and highly recommend them.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2016
Matt and Bron were very flexible about my arrival, I got in fairly late in the evening. Upon arrival they were kind and warm and just great people. I spent sometime with them relaxing in their living room and they offered a wealth of information of beautiful Sydney. They were away during the day time on the weekend so we didn't get to catch up again after the first night. Location is about a 10 minute taxi from Down Town, and 5 mins away from other nightlife. Plenty of local cafes, pubs and bars, I even went to a local pub place and met some new friends. Bus and transit are also near buy. There is a large park near buy if you want to part take in a morning run. The place was remarkably clean; overall just a great experience.
Perfil de usuario de MattMatt es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Matt:
Adam was a really nice guy. After check in, he joined us for a chat, some food and drinks. We had a great evening. Unfortunately due to work we are not at home during day time so we didn't see Adam anymore... However, he was a respectful, clean, quiet and tidy guest which I can only recommend to anybody who wants to host Adam. Anytime again, ... let us know when you are back in town.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Don
Octubre de 2017
Matt was prompt in his response, courteous and his place is a fantastic location in a quiet building. Great host and I’d definitely stay with him again!
Perfil de usuario de MattMatt es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks Don, appreciate it ;-) Enjoy the Blue Mountains!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Octubre de 2017
The room was perfect for what we needed. Matt was a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Matt & Bronchon are great host, friendly, helpful & delight to stay with. It's close to everything ... I can't recommend it highly enough. You will enjoy the stay

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Septiembre de 2017
Delighted with our stay. The apartment is lovely, clean and cosy and the bedroom is a great size. So accommodating and felt completely at ease

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic spot to stay, perfect value and easy to get around to the city.

Centennial Park, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de MattMatt es SuperAnfitrión.

My partner and I have a spare room ready to live in. We are open minded people, easy going and love travelling. We both are working and study aside. Both of us came from different origin, German and Indonesian background. We are 36 and 33 years old. We love Australia and have been living here for years now. We are more than happy to share our home with travellers and visitors from all over the world.

As we love travelling and experience locals on each country we have visited, we love to help you to achieve your goals travel experiences while you are travelling in Australia. We are more than happy to help you with travel advice in Australia such what to do, where to go, food, bars, activities and local experiences.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home, city, country as our valued guest/s and future friends.

Have a safe flight and see you shortly.





Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares