StreetFront of the Mews
Beautiful 3 Floors House in South Kensington
Beautiful 3 Floors House in South Kensington
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful mews house is located in a quiet and characteristic mews street in the heart of South Kensington. The house is located 2 mins walk from Gloucester Road tube station and various supermarkets and restaurant.

The house is a 3 floors mews composed as follows:
Ground Floor - Large open plan living room and kitchen;
First Floor - Master bedroom (King size bed), second smaller room for up to 2 additional guests (Aerobed), bathroom;
Third Floor - Large Roof top terrace with barbecue.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
Camilla's flat is situated in a quiet mews that is very well located for getting to Hyde Park, the museums in South Kensington, and the rest of London via the Piccadilly Line (the Gloucester Road station is just around the corner). Taxis are also very easy to come by on the Gloucester and Cromwell Roads, just steps away. As for the flat itself, it was lovely and roomy (surprisingly and pleasingly, more spacious downstairs than the photos had been able to show). The full-size dining table is certainly a plus. I had never slept on an aero bed before, but I found it much better than I expected, and I never had any trouble getting a good night's sleep on it. All in all, we felt altogether at home and had a very enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jamin
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tammie
Octubre de 2016
We loved Camilla's flat in South Kensington! A great place with a perfect location close to Gloucester Road tube stop as well as restaurants and ️shopping. Check in was a breeze and all instructions/suggestions were well explained. My kids enjoyed the Apple TV/Playstation went we returned each night. We did not use the terrace due to the weather, but it is a nice space. Being from the US, we appreciated the adapters for us to use for our electrical needs. I needed to contact the owners once during the stay to answer a question and they were quick to respond. This space is one that is lived in as well as used for a rental which was new for us. (Our previous Airbnb's were strictly rentals) My only suggestion to the owners would be to try to leave space in the frig for guests food. We were only there a few nights so I manged to make room. Overall, we throughly enjoyed our stay at 6 Cornwall Mews! Thank you Camilla for your adorable flat and a great long weekend in London.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Agosto de 2017
Camilla was fantastic and organised a cot for us for the second room for my little one. Communication was great with a little info pack emailed to us in advance. Check in was flexible and very easy. The house is tucked away so very quiet. Looks just like the photos and I can recommend for anyone wanting to be quite central but in a quiet and safe area. Shops and restaurants are close by. Would come back if available again xx thank you Camilla and Luca

Perfil de usuario de Roderick
Julio de 2017
A lovely little house, structured around a central staircase, with a beautiful roof terrace. Perfect location for tube and supermarket - both, 5 minutes walk - but a quiet location with no through traffic.

Perfil de usuario de Frédéric
Mayo de 2017
Nous sommes une famille de quatre (deux adultes avec enfants). Nous avons passé un superbe séjour à Londres grâce à l'accueil de Camilla et de Luca. Camilla et Luca nous ont permis de gérer notre heure d'arrivée et de départ à notre convenance. Camilla et Luca ont toujours été très réactifs dans les échanges mail pour échanger avec nous et nous donner toutes les informations dont nous avions besoin. L'appartement est très chouette; c'est un beau duplex très confortable avec terrasse. Celui-ci dispose de tout ce qu'il faut en termes d'équipements (y compris Netflix, PS4 et Wifi bien entendu). La chambre des parents est spacieuse et très agréable. La chambre des enfants est petite mais suffisante pour deux enfants qui ne bougent pas trop et pour un court séjour (plus compliqué sur un séjour long je pense). Le quartier est superbe, c'est plutôt chic mais nous aimons bien cela ;-). L'appartement est plutôt bobo confort et pas du tout ostentatoire (nous préférons cela aussi). Le quartier donc est très agréable. L'appartement est situé à 400 m d'une station de métro pourvue de trois lignes qui permettent très vite d'accéder aux principaux endroits de Londres. Cela nous a été bien utile pour rejoindre la station Victoria en vue de faire le Harry Potter Warner Tour (que nous conseillons fortement d'ailleurs). Pour conclure, je dirais que c'est une très belle expérience Airbnb que nous avons fait grâce à Camilla et Luca. Merci à eux,

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Abril de 2017
House was as described, great location, good sized rooms, all-in-all a ideal place to stay in a great part of SW London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares