Living room with sofabed and projector and surround sound
Living room
E2 Flat East London/ Shoreditch with lovely garden
E2 Flat East London/ Shoreditch with lovely garden
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely home in between Bethnal Green and Shoreditch with private garden. Short walk to Broadway Market, Columbia Road flower market and Brick lane. Projector with surround sound to watch films 'cinema style'. It's a fully functioning home, not a holiday home so it should have everything you need!

1 bedroom and comfortable sofa bed in living room. So 2 double beds in separate rooms!

El lugar

One bedroom flat with large garden and smaller garden outside the bedroom. Fully working kitchen, with everything you would need. Outside space has table and chairs to eat outside. Inside there is a projector, surround sound, record player and an Imac you can use. Sofa pulls out into a full double bed in the living room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom, living room (with sofa bed), bathroom and 2 gardens.

Atención a los huéspedes

Este es mi apartamento y me muevo fuera de él cuando la gente viene a quedarse así que estaré cerca si necesita algo en absoluto.
translated by Google

This is my flat and I move out of it when people come to stay so i'll be nearby should you need anything at all.

Otros aspectos destacables

I've just noticed an auto posting that says I cancelled someone 2 days before arrival, i actually cancelled her 2 mins after she booked as it was when I just put the listings up and I have the flat on as a private room or separately as a whole flat. Within minutes of going live they were booked simultaneously as I had not worked out how to sync the calendars yet, so I had to honour the first booking.

I would never cancel someone just before their holiday or at all, as a traveller as well as a host I know how frustrating that would be!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please use coasters for all surfaces


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Septiembre de 2017
Alana was pretty nice and takes care of all the details. The house is very good settled down and it has everything necessary to live for a while

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at this spot for a week with my little sister to explore England from the US. With a ten minute walk to the train we thought the location was centralized and allowed us to also feel as though we were in a hip neighborhood with coffee shops and lots to see. Cute functional apartment with adorable reading nook outside. Alana is an excellent host! She had great communication, offered lots of suggestions and was available but totally respectful and let us do our own thing. Lovely experience :)

Perfil de usuario de Hélène
Agosto de 2017
L'appartement d'Alana est encore plus beau que sur les photos! Il est très bien situé: il est au calme tout en étant dans un quartier tendance et vivant où tous les commerces sont à portée de main et d'où il est très facile de se déplacer (météo ou bus). Alana est une hôtesse particulièrement arrangeante et accueillante. Elle est aussi très fiable et nous avons bien communiqué avant notre arrivée et pendant le séjour. Je recommande ce logement à des couples ou des familles.

Perfil de usuario de Robb
Agosto de 2017
Alana's place is in a great location, easily walkable to loads of fun stuff. It has a really nice homely feel and the garden's lovely. Also she's super friendly and great at communication. Stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Julio de 2017
Phenomenal space. Large, beautifully-decorated, peaceful, safe. Alana is awesome. 100% neato

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alana

I'm a documentary filmmaker producing and directing documentaries for online and broadcast television. I'm interested in, and have studied and worked in, areas of Anthropology, social welfare and political and economic research. I'm also an avid explorer of new territories, and try and get out of the city to enjoy natural landscapes as much as I can as well as new cities, and new cultures.


Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares