Kitchen/dinerMaster bed 1
Newly renovated period house Nunhead, London
Hospedado por Helen
Helen es el anfitrión.
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light and spacious, newly renovated town house in Zone 2 owned by an arts loving family. Close to train/tube stn (Tate Modern, Victoria, London Bridge and City in less than 20mins). Views over 52 acres of protected woodland, historic Nunhead Cemetery. Superb restaurants, bars, galleries and parks. Unique Ivyhouse Pub is 5mins walk for live music and comedy. Secluded garden for BBQ's and relaxing. Cosy open fire for the winter months. Great for couples, families (with kids), and larger groups.

El lugar

Relaxed and family friendly.
Bright and spacious.
Decor style is a sympathetic traditional and contemporary mix.
Double reception room with french doors to garden.
Kitchen/diner with all the mod-cons. Microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, drier, ect. Large table to seat 8 with room to add another table if required. Bifold doors to pretty garden with lawn and deck.
Garden backs onto Nunhead cemetery - home to an abundance of wildlife including bats and owls!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access all of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available via phone, text or email to help with any queries.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Depósito de seguridad $475
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- We have some pretty fish and a very lovely and child friendly cat called Bingo. (local celebrity!) If guests are happy to feed him, thats great but equally fine for us to arrange for a neighbour to come and feed him for part or all of the time.
- Private Garden and BBQ

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ron
Junio de 2017
This location was perfect for our family of 8 adults that came over to London not to "hang around" the house, but to use it as a place to sleep and shower. The 8 -10 minute walk to the train was perfect, as we mostly went to Victoria Station. There were other trains also, but the most convenient for us was the Victoria. We thought we would utilize the house more than we did, but in reality, we didn't get back early enough to do anything but sleep. 3 story, quiet neighborhood, with a nature fest out the back door and windows. Ate at the The Waverley Arms 1 block away, two or three times and it was great. Great Bakery .8 mile walk too. The hostess made sure that we were welcomed, and kept in touch with us through the Airbnb app. The family was looking forward to seeing Bingo, but he was away on holiday too. All in all that part of the trip was uneventful and perfect. Thank you Helen for opening up your home.

Perfil de usuario de Michal
Agosto de 2017
Close to rail sration (10 minutes walk). Big house.

Perfil de usuario de Tiantian
Agosto de 2017
The house is just perfect for us as we travel as group of 8 with 2 young children. It's a very chic, cosy and comfy house to stay for the holiday with all necessary facilities available in the room. It locates at very quiet residential location with train links to central London which also offers parking space although limited. We very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend for other friends.

Perfil de usuario de Patrice
Abril de 2017
Très beau logement, bien situé. Nous avons passé un super séjour!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Helen

El barrio

Espacios similares