Beautiful 2B/2B at Central Park and the AMNH

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the American Museum of Natural History, Shake Shack, Levain, Central Park, and the New York Historical Society. You’ll love the views, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Please let me know if you will have children with you and what ages they are so we can help accommodate their sleeping arrangements. We'd love to share this delightful space and location with you!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $250
Precio por fin de semana $375 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Octubre de 2016
Brooke's place is in amazing area and has a wonderful layout. However, it was quite shocking for us to find the house full of their stuff, baby clothes piled up everywhere. things under the bed, a baby cot (clearly in use) in the bedroom, not even a little empty cabinet where to put our stuff. Rubbish bins not even emptied and bed linen stained of humidity and not having an unpleasant smell. I do believe Brooke is a nice person and a very busy mum. However, if she wants to rent her flat, she should clearly state what the guests are going to find, maybe store all their belongings/clothes in plastic boxes and make sure the house is spick and span.

Perfil de usuario de Ramon
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed at Brooke's place for a few days. The location is impeccable as it it close to everything and in a very nice neighborhood. A true NYC brownstone built in the early part of the 1900's. We met Brooke on the first day and she seemed like a very nice person. Overall we had a great experience, but there are some parts where this host can improve. Communication is one of them, there were times were it took a couple days for the host to respond back to emails. Also, something that left a sour taste is when Brooke emailed us back and told us that our cleaning fee was incorrect in the original booking, and she raised it by over 100%. We were in a bind and had to agree to the doubling of our cleaning fee otherwise we would have pushed back. This happened AFTER the reservation was confirmed and booked. She has only done this a few times, so it is understandable that she is still getting the hang of being an Airbnb host and getting used to setting fees/extra costs, etc. Despite the two aforementioned issues, we would no doubt stay in Brooke's house again. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2016
Perfect location! So good for kids, our 3-year old felt at home directly and there was room enough for all five of us when we needed to cool off from the very hot weather in NYC. Brooke is a generous host, and very friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Julio de 2016
This was a perfect apartment for our family of 4. It's in an unbelievable location and very very large by NYC standards. We stayed with our 2 little boys and they loved the bunk beds and great children's books. The host was very kind and easy to work with. We would stay here again anytime!!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Brooke

El barrio

Espacios similares