Large kitchen family room.Outside entertainment area. Northwest  facing so great on sunny winter days
Renovated 1920s 3 bedroom large Period Home.

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

On large block of land, a short walk from shops, hospitals, the station and Yarra Parklands. Modern kitchen/family room which opens onto an outside decked entrainment area with BBQ. Separate lounge room with open fire place, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a 2 car carport.
Main bedroom has Queen size double bed and ensuite bathroom.
2nd bedroom has Queen size double bed and a roll out trundle single bed if required.
3rd bedroom has a large single bed. All linen, towels, soap and shampoo supplied.

El lugar

Close to Yarra trail, 12 km from CBD and a short walk from restaurants, pubs and shops.
The main bedroom has Queen size bed and an ensuite bathroom.
The second bedroom is actually the largest bedroom and has a Queen size double bed and a single trundle bed which is stored under the double bed and can be easily pulled out if needed.
The third bedroom has a large single bed.
The lounge has 3 comfortable quality leather couches (seating for 7 people), a TV and an open fire.
The renovated kichen/family room has a table and 6 chairs.
As I live here the house has a fully equipped kitchen and you are welcome to use anything in my pantry.
The large back yard is fully fenced.
Central heating and evaporative air cooling throughout.

Disponible para huéspedes

One small room is used by me as a storage room. All the rest of my spacious home and large block of land is available for you to use including condiments, cleaning products, washing powder etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

Generally I am overseas when my home is available but one of my family can be contacted if you have any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

A great place to stay if you have friends or family at one of the hospitals.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Only look after it as you would your own, leave it as you found it and please no smoking inside.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Inger
Abril de 2017
A clean, easy place to stay in. Mandy was very helpful ensuring we were settled and comfortable, and it was surprisingly quiet given that it is on a busy road.

Perfil de usuario de Maedi
Abril de 2017
Great stay and host.

Perfil de usuario de Petr
Marzo de 2017
A great spacious fully equipped house with a garden, good shopping and dinning opportunities nearby, parking place, easily accessible by train from the centre. Gary was a great host, he waited for us when we arrived around 2300 and rented us his car for fair monthly fee; late checkout was not a problem; etc. We would definitely come back and recommend the place to our colleagues (esp. those visiting the University).

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Enero de 2017
We rented Gary's place for my family who were visiting from Canada and Germany. It was just perfect, and exactly what they needed. A spacious, well equipped, well located, and cosy spot. The host very kindly supplied towels, soap, fruit, wine, all very unexpected and very much appreciated. The place was spotless. Highly recommended and thank you again.

Perfil de usuario de ZainYusuf91
Diciembre de 2016
Gary's place was a very cosy, and felt like a home away from home! My family and I had a lovely time, and we spent most evenings in, having dinner in his wonderful kitchen and dining room - a testament to it's comfort. Gary and Mandy (co-host) were very helpful throughout our stay and provided us with lots of useful information about the area and Melbourne. Thanks for making your place available to us Gary, we had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2016
Very clean and tidy house in a good location. Everything we needed was supplied. Perfect host, with excellent communication.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gary
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Gary.
Gary
Mandy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mandy

El barrio

Espacios similares