Your own wardrobe by the bed and keys to the bedroomYour private shower to start day fresh and happy:)
Cozy bed in a stylish new flat❤️
Hospedado por Olga
Olga es el anfitrión.Olga es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro moderno apartamento está bien conectado con la ciudad, el Centro de Convenciones, el 3 Arena, el muelle Grand Canal. Parada Luas "The Point" es de unos 3 minutos, paseo en el centro de la ciudad es de 10 min. Usted tendrá su propio armario, baño privado y pequeños detalles agradables nos preparamos para una estancia agradable. Estaremos encantados de compartir consejos sobre lugares para ir y cosas que hacer en Dublín - nos encanta la ciudad y esperamos que también te guste :) Nuestros huéspedes han disfrutado de su nuevo, super-acogedor king-size colchón mucho - reservar ahora y relajarse! (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Our modern apartment is well-linked to the city, Convention Centre, 3 Arena, Grand Canal Dock. Luas Stop "The Point" is about 3 mins away, city centre ride is 10 min.

You'll have your own wardrobe, private bathroom and nice small details we prepare for a pleasant stay. We'll be happy to share tips on places to go and things to do in Dublin - we love the city and hope you like it too :)

Our guests have enjoyed their brand new, super-cozy king-size mattress a lot - book now and relax! :)

El lugar

Tenemos una gran sala de estar y un amplio balcón que disfrutamos de refrigeración durante los días soleados y lluviosos. El apartamento es muy nuevo y acogedor - hacemos todo lo posible para que sea nuestro verdadero hogar y con mucho gusto compartir esta casa con usted. Tenemos un hijo de 1 año de edad Mark - es muy sociable y le gusta estar cerca de la gente - se puede jugar con él cuando no está durmiendo;)
translated by Google

We have a large living room and a spacious balcony which we enjoy chilling at during sunny and rainy days. The apartment is very new and cozy - we do our best to make it our real home and will gladly share this home with you. We have a 1-year old son Mark - he is very sociable and likes to be around people - you can play with him when he's not sleeping ;)

Disponible para huéspedes

Le invitamos a usar la sala de estar y la cocina mientras limpie usted mismo y trate nuestro espacio común como si fuera su casa ordenada :)
translated by Google

You're welcome to use the living room and the kitchen as long as you clean up after yourself and treat our common space as if it were your tidy home:)

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos encantados de compartir recomendaciones para nuestros lugares favoritos, tours, eventos, etc Usted encontrará algunos folletos útiles con excursiones de un día y lugares de diversión - elegir su favorito y disfrutar! Los fines de semana nos encanta hacer paseos por la ciudad a los parques o fuera a la playa y estaremos encantados de mostrarle también :)
translated by Google

We'll be happy to share recommendations for our favorite places, tours, events etc. You'll find a few useful brochures with day trips and fun places - pick your favorite and enjoy! On weekends we love doing city strolls to parks or outside to the seaside and we'll be glad to show you around too:)


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check-in is after 4PM
Check-out is before 10AM
If possible, we may be able to adjust check-in/out times, please discuss in advance.

1. No smoking in the apartment or balcony
2. Please take off your street shoes when you enter the apartment/your room
3. Mind that we have a baby in the apartment and keep the noise down in the evenings after 8PM. If our guests plan to cook light meals, we encourage them to cook before 8PM to avoid any noise later.
4. Please lock the apartment when you come in or leave.


Cancelaciones

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Mayo de 2017
Agradable estancia en el apartamento de Olga e Igor, la comunicación fue sumamente amable y fluida, las condiciones del inmueble son excelentes y la habitación es muy linda y confortable. Olga es un excelente anfitrión !
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Muchas gracias, Diana! We are glad that you had a good stay in Dublin ;)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Octubre de 2017
My husband, 1 year old son, and I had a wonderful stay. This is a clean, childproof apartment. Good location, easy to get to tram, buses, and walking. The hosts were very helpful and easy to talk with. Little Mark was a great playmate for our son. We give this place 2 thumbs up! Would consider staying here again if future travels bring us back to Dublin.
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Thanks so much for the kind words, Alyssa! We had much fun hosting you and will be happy to see you again! :)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Olga, Igor, and Mark were very inviting and had tons of ideas of places we should visit in town and around Ireland. Their place is easily walkable into the busy center of Dublin but there are very close (400m) public transit stations for those less inclined to walk. They had some cute things set out for us that made the stay all the more inviting. I'd highly recommend staying with them.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2017
Olga, Igor, and Mark are wonderful. They welcomed us into their home and furnished us with delicious candy/fruits. We've never visited Dublin before so they suggested taking the DART down to spend some time at the beach and it was incredible.
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Thanks for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay:)
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Haley
Febrero de 2017
Olga, Mark, and Igor are lovely! If you are going to Dublin, I absolutely would suggest that you stay with them! The apartment is beautiful and they are such interesting, wonderful people! This was my first experience with Airbnb, but I'm almost positive their hospitality, kindness, and generosity is not common. Definitely stay with them if you can! They will brighten you trip to Ireland :)
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Thanks so much for your kind feedback, Haley! It was our absolute pleasure to welcome you in our home and we can only wish other hosts more guests like you:)
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charish
Septiembre de 2016
Olga was great! She took the time to make sure we were comfortable, very welcoming and kind. She went above and beyond with details such as fresh flowers in the bathroom and tea in the evening. It was clean, comfortable, and warm. Although slightly outside of the city center- it was quiet and outside of the hustle and busy areas of Dublin. Much Appreciated Olga and family!
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Thanks for staying with us, Charish! We're glad you enjoyed our place and will be glad to see you again!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2016
Olga, Igor, and little Marc were the perfect hosts. They really made me feel like I was home away from home. They provided snacks and water as soon as I arrived. They gave me many great recommendations for seeing the city, had guidebooks and maps all set out for me, and offered me breakfast each morning. They even had a leap card to spare for a day which allowed me to use the tram more conveniently. I felt safe in the area. The amenities were beyond my expectations. The bed truly is comfy, and the bathroom was for my personal use. I especially appreciated the personal touches to the space; I think Olga, Igor, and Marc went above and beyond to make me feel welcome in Dublin and comfortable in their home. Thanks so much!
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Olga:
Emily, thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Dublin with us and will be glad to see you again:) Enjoy the rest of your travels!
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de OlgaOlga es SuperAnfitrión.
We are a young family of three - love to travel, explore new places and host interesting people from all over the world. Dublin has been our home for quite some time and we enjoy sharing our love to the city and to Ireland with our guests.
Idiomas: English, Русский, українська
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Olga.
Olga
Igor ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Igor

El barrio

Espacios similares