Our super-comfy couch is waiting for you!And working space for writing, painting or just listening to some radio
Vintage Perl within Berlin Ring
Vintage Perl within Berlin Ring

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is in Moabit near Fritz-Schloss Park. Lots of shops and supermarkets nearby. Bus stop is practically at your doorstep (and with it you can be at Berlin Central Station within 10 min)! U-bahn station is 8 min and S-bahn station 12 min walking distance. You’ll love our home because of the park nearby, the friendly neighborhood, the big bright windows and the cosy comfortable atmosphere. Our place is good for couples, business travelers, families with kids, and/or furry friends.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 11:00 a 14:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Depósito de seguridad $553
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The apartment is on the 4th floor.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Siavash
Agosto de 2016
Daphne and Christos's apartment was absolutely great and one could not ask for more! It was super clean, in a quiet neighborhood, only 20m walking distance from the Hauptbahnhof. It was on the fifth floor of an old building, so no elevator! ;-) Not for the faint-hearted, but great exercise! :-) They have everything you would need in an apartment, were very communicative (both online and in notes they left at the apartment) and they even let me use their bike :-) Highly recommended!!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Daphne

Hello! This is Daphne and Christos :) We are a couple living in Berlin, part german, part greek and we are speaking german, english, greek, german sign language and some french. We love traveling and hosting people! Our dream is to travel to Latin America, but think that hosting is also a way of traveling:) We are pretty laid-back people, like all kinds of arts -like painting, music and of course cinema- , sports, books and sometimes cooking. We love to hang out with friends, meet new people and have interesting conversations. In case you liked our apartment as much as we do, we would love for you to stay in it and feel like home! Life motto? Hmmm... "Stop running, enjoy the ride".

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Sign Language, Ελληνικά

El barrio

Espacios similares