Friendly home- 15mins to city
Friendly home- 15mins to city
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home provides the perfect stay for people wanting easy access to all Perth has to offer. Located within a 15 minute car drive to the city centre and beaches, it's ideal for Perth visitors.
We have a sofa bed available which can fit 2 guests.

El lugar

Our space is located within a 15 drive to the city centre, with beaches like Scarborough and Trigg also close by.

We are 3 roommates who enjoy going out and will be able to recommend some good tourist spots as well as lovely local hideaways. We really enjoy learning about new cultures and travelling.

.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a double sofa bed available in a private room (with blinds on all doors for extra privacy), as well as access to unlimited wifi, a shared bathroom, shared kitchen and lounge facilities. The house also has a small outdoor courtyard, perfect for sunny Perth days.

Atención a los huéspedes

We enjoy getting to know our guests, but will also respect your privacy.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana $22 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Keiu
Octubre de 2017
We loved everything in here, It's a beautiful house.Girls are so friendly and helpful with (URL HIDDEN) was our first week in Perth and it was a really great experience that we ended up in here. Thank You so much for everything :)

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
First & best Airbnb accomodation!!!Zanne & her sisters are extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. Their lovely home couldn't be more perfect! Everything is clean and tidy & after a while you're starting to think you're at home for real! I felt so comfortable because Zanne and the others are caring a lot about their guests. All thumbs up!!!

Perfil de usuario de Dorien
Septiembre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay with Zanne and her sisters! Thank you for the privacy and hospitality :-)

Perfil de usuario de Norman
Agosto de 2017
Genau wie beschrieben! Super Unterkunft, gerne wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 123 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Julio de 2017
Ein Aufenthalt bei Zanne ist großartig. Alles ist wie auf den Bildern. Zanne und ihre Mitbewohnerinnen sind sehr sehr gastfreundlich, hilfsbereit und aufgeschlossen. Sie haben mir außergewöhnliche Ecken in Perth gezeigt und mich sehr gut aufgenommen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei Zanne wohnen.

Perfil de usuario de Amirah Hanan
Julio de 2017
Zanne and friends are a good host. We have an awesome stay in Perth! And will definitely stay here again if come back to Perth!

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Zanne

Hi everyone! We are 3 easy going and relaxed roommates, who enjoy going out and learning about new cultures and travel experiences.

We have lived in Perth for 4 years so we can recommend some good tourist and local spots to visit.

We enjoy having a laugh, and have mixed lifestyles from full time work to university students.

We like getting to know our visitors, but also respect your privacy and own space.

Safe travels!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares