This is us with our furry gang!Back Patio off the bedroom
Library bed-sit with deck walkout
Library bed-sit with deck walkout
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Tenemos una habitación privada con una terraza a pie que tiene una muy cómoda cama-sentarse cama de matrimonio. Genial si sus necesidades son simples.
translated by Google

We have a private room with a deck walk out that has a very comfortable bed-sit queen bed. Great if your needs are simple.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Julio de 2017
This was a lovely airbnb in a great location and incredibly welcoming hosts. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay near Vancouver

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
Great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Hyunwook
Julio de 2017
1. Walkable distance to public transit, e.g., bus/skytrain (Metrotown) 2. Perfect spot for sleep at night while you go out and enjoy your trip during daytime 3. Friendly 4. Clear House rules (Only rules that has displayed have to be made) 5. Cute dogs 6. Best Coffee/Tea provider

Perfil de usuario de Zashary
Agosto de 2016
Felt very welcomed. The house was beautiful, cozy and really close to public transportation. 30 minutes to get downtown. Laurie was a wonderful host who made me feel super welcomed. Really enjoyed the coffee and oatmeal. Would love to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de LaurieLaurie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Laurie:
Thank you Zashary! Travelling mercies!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2017
Laurie and Nita's house was very clean. They were really friendly and we had great conversation with the both of them. They were accessible by email and sms. The bed was more confortable than expected and we slept so well. The bedroom is connected with a private patio and there w…

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Agosto de 2017
Le logement est très bien situé: 5min à pied du métro et de Metrotown (énorme centre commercial), 30min de l'aéroport. Le quartier est résidentiel et calme malgré la proximité des commodités. On peut se garer dans la rue devant. La maison en elle même est très sympa, la chambre …

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Julio de 2017
You, Nita and Deb were great, always helpful and nothing was a problem. The directions were timely and accurate. The good conversations informative. This is so much better talking to the real locals rather than stuck in a hotel for the night. Thank you hope to see you again. Good…

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Burnaby, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de LaurieLaurie es SuperAnfitrión.
We are a female couple 'of a certain age' who love kayaking and cycling and all things creative and playful ... and we work hard too! We have great friends and family and enjoy life while sharing the things we love. We invite you to come and rest in our charming home! People …
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares