Living Room, with comfortable double couch and 4 nice cushionsTV 52 inch with dolby surround to watch the new movies as and have the same amazing experience you have in a normal cinema
Amazing 1 Bed Apartment in the heart of Sydney
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful 1 Bed Apartment on a split level. Bathroom, bedroom and Laundry are on 1st level and upstairs amazing open kitchen and Living with2 Balconies. The area is quiet but near the most important Sydney suburbs: CBD is only 10 mins by public transportation, as well as Redfern station (15 mins walking) and Green Square station (7 mins walking distance). Alexandria is full of tasty restaurant and beautiful parks, just 1 min walking. Welcome to couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers

El lugar

Big Living room combined with spacious Kitchen with island, 3 balconies.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wi-Fi, Sydney Guide

Atención a los huéspedes

I will give all the information you will need but giving you your deserved privacy. I'm always available by email or text messages

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in to be confirmed before booking


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Quiet residential area
- Clean and respectful guests
- No parties


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 6 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Enero de 2017
Carla's apt is perfect if you're with a second person or traveling alone for business. The spot is located in a great spot of Sydney. Carla was great a communicating right away and leaving me a welcome package at her apt. I strongly recommend her place if you're visiting Sydney.

Perfil de usuario de Aníbal
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment was great and spacious. Very good location. Carla was always in touch to answer questions and to make sure my stay was pleasant. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Trisha
Junio de 2017
Nice place to stay for few days. But there is no parking available which was our main concern
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
I'm so glad you guys enjoyed the staying! I'm sorry for the parking issue, but usually guests with cars communicate me they are coming with their cars at the beginning of their booking not 2 hours before. There is a guest parking space that can be booked on premises with the appropriate notice. Also a free parking space is often available 50 m from the house on the street, thanks for your comments
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Septiembre de 2016
A big thank you to my host Carla! She has a lovely apartment in a perfect location close to everything. She made me feel right at home while I was in Sydney.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2016
Duncan and I felt very comfortable in Carla's apartment. It was clean and tidy and perfectly located for us (we used to live across the road). check-in and out was very easy even though we arrived 2 hours late. thanks for having us. I would stay there again and recommend the apartment.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Carla

Hi everybody,
I'm Carla and I live in Sydney. I love my little beautiful apartment and I'm sure you will love it too..

Let me know if you are interested!

Cheers

Idiomas: Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares