Ir al contenido
Living Room. Your bed is a double pull-out mattress from the sofa. You are more than welcome to flip through some of my books while visiting!
Stylish Sofa-Bed-Subway Access + Wifi
Stylish Sofa-Bed-Subway Access + Wifi
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have a large living space with a pull-out sofa bed. The dining area, balcony, kitchen and washroom are all shared spaces with me. Perfect for a short stay in the city for a concert, or sporting event.

El lugar

One bedroom condo with a pull-out couch in the living room.
The kitchen, bathroom and living/dining spaces are shared.
You will have access to a small dresser with two drawers, a chest full of additional linens (e.g. blankets, fresh towels) and closet hanging space if needed.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are more then welcome to cook in the kitchen. Please tidy up after yourself. Additionally, no nut or seafood products please as I am severely allergic. There is also a washer/dryer machine in my unit that is available for your use. Wi-fi is available upon your stay. I also have a vast collection of books which you are welcome to peruse at your leisure; please return them to the shelf after you're done.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very out-going and will help with directions and advice if I can.
If you would rather keep to yourself, that is okay too.

Otros aspectos destacables

When you are arriving/departing you will need to arrange a time to exchange keys with me directly. Please ensure that we agree upon a time prior to requesting to stay. I want to ensure that the check-in and check-out go as smoothly as possible. There is a $250 security deposit in the event of lost keys/damage to my property. If you are respectful of my space then this shouldn't be an issue.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para fumadores

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Depósito de seguridad: $202

1) Absolutely NO smoking indoors. ONLY allowed on balcony.
2) Host is severely allergic to peanuts, nuts and seafood. Please do not bring food items that contain these ingredients.
3) It's a shared space so please be considerate and tidy up after yourself.
4) Outside of basic toiletries (e.g. shampoo, body wash), books and kitchen utensils/appliances, seek permission before using/borrowing anything else in the unit.
5) Nothing belonging to the house can be removed from the house.


Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2016
Nicole was an awesome host during my stay. She was available if I had any questions or problems but she also allowed me to have my space. She recomended restaurants and helped me figure out the public transportation system which was extremely helpful. She was also very personable so it felt like staying with a friend in a comfortable apartment. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Respuesta de Nicole:
Hey Matthew. Thanks for the kind words. Come back to visit anytime!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Assumpta
Julio de 2016
Nicole was a great host. From the second we met her, we felt at home. She was very receptive and everything in the house was as described in the listing. The home is extremely neat. I will definitely like to stay in her home again and refer other guests!
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Respuesta de Nicole:
Hi Assumpta! Thank you so much for your feedback!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
I just love her place!

Perfil de usuario de DongGun
Junio de 2017
She is actually a great host to have. Very communicative and friendly. Also the house is nice, and the neighborhood is nice too.

Perfil de usuario de Haneesha
Mayo de 2017
This is a cozy, beautiful and a well arranged home felt place. Easily accessible from the public transportation. Nicole is a great host with kind heart. I would definitely recommend staying at this place.

Perfil de usuario de Frankson
Mayo de 2017
I had never stayed at an air bnb before, and I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Nicole's home. Nicole was great with communication. I was interested in going to her house because I run an Early Childhood School in Brazil and found out she is a teacher for kids so we had a great conversation with her mother as well to start trips to Canada with my students in the future. Her parents were always at home.They were very friendly. Thank you so much Nicole!  

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Enero de 2017
Nicole is a great host with a nice place. The airbnb is in a centralized location and close to everything you need. Very easy to book with Nicole, would recommend.

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nicole

Hello!
My name is Nicole and I am out-going, friendly and charismatic. I like sight-seeing and exploring new cities.

Here are 5 things I can't live without:
-My sense of humour (it helps me cope through challenges)
-A great book (I like to 'escape' into stories)
-My Epipen (I have food allergies and need this on me at all times)
-Sunglasses (it doesn't matter what season, or the weather. I always need them)
-Discussions (I like to converse about current events, areas of controversy, politics, pop culture etc.)

I'm light-hearted and love to laugh. I really enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting you sometime soon!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares