spacious and quiet bedroom
Bright and airy flat with garden and free parking.
Bright and airy flat with garden and free parking.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is ideally situated in a quiet road in Brighton's colourful Hanover district, fifteen minutes walk away from the beach, North Laine and the station. There is currently free parking on the street. Both the kitchen and bedroom have patio doors overlooking the garden, so the flat is very airy and bright. The kitchen is well-stocked with basic ingredients and you are welcome to cook for yourself if you don't want to visit Brighton's fine array of restaurants, pubs and cafes.

El lugar

The flat is on the first and second floors of my house, accessed through a shared front door. Private stairs lead up to the apartment. On the first floor there is a comfortable living room which opens onto the kitchen, with patio doors onto a small balcony. Upstairs is a very light and airy bedroom with a Juliet balcony, and a small en suite shower room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the shared garden from the spiral staircase which leads from the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

The flat is on the first and second floors of my house, and I live on the ground floor. Sometimes I have lodgers or guests downstairs in the basement. The garden, front door and entry hallway are shared. I'm happy to answer any questions about Brighton you may have, but will respect your privacy while you are here.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 123 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Guests are welcome to smoke in the garden.
- Check out is at 12.00 and check in is from 2pm


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Agosto de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in Sarah's flat ! She was very discrete. But guests be aware that you need to climb to reach the flat, and if you're very tall you will have to bend. Apart that it was a fantastic stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
Great spot, felt like we were locals even just for a night. Friendly relaxed neighbourhood. Took our bicycles and would highly recommend it to get about, made the hill back up to the house easy (ish!) Would recommend ear plugs if you're country bumpkins like us and not used to neighbours and recycling clatter but sound of seagulls was lovely. Everything you need to enjoy staying in from cooking and relaxing point of view but we made the most of the bounty of amazing eateries in Brighton instead. Lovely sunny kitchen to sit in with balcony doors open for our summer stay but the woodburner looked good for winter stays. Car parking outside house was free and readily available as was a lamp post for the bikes! Sarah was a pleasure to deal with and all in all a very smooth experience from start to finish in her lovely abode.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, in a very convenient location, with amenities all around and close to town, would definitely stay here again
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Hi Ellen I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I have amended my profile to make it even clearer that there may be other guests downstairs in the basement. Thanks for letting me know.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
For a small flat, surprisingly spacious and full of natural light. Good location near park and only 20 mins walk from pier, however the hill the flat is located on is not for the faint hearted. This was our first Airbnb experience and although I found having someone else's food in the fridge a little strange and sharing a front door, the host was very friendly and helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
I'm sorry that you were not expecting me to be living downstairs as I feel my profile accurately reflects this. Airbnb only give three choices for listing the property: entire place, private room or shared room. I think entire place most accurately describes the flat, given that it comprises a living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom for your sole use.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Agosto de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, only a 15min walk down to the beach. Good value for money, lovely host!

Perfil de usuario de Jemma
Julio de 2017
The flat is in a great location, very clean and spacious, and had everything you need. Sarah is a great host and couldn't have asked for anything more!

Perfil de usuario de Jacquie
Julio de 2017
We loved Sarah's apartment. The location is quiet and peaceful but only about 15 minutes walk to restaurants, bars and shops. The apartment is very comfortable and well-equipped, it felt more like we were borrowing a friend's flat rather than a rental.

Este anfitrión tiene 43 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

I enjoy travelling and have stayed in some wonderful AirBnB places in Europe. I have now decided that I would like to offer my home as a great place to stay for anyone wishing to visit beautiful, buzzy Brighton. I hope to be a friendly and welcoming host, but I am also respectful of people's privacy. I have lived in Brighton for over thirty years so I can tell you all you need to know about local amenities, great places to visit, eat and drink, and even some local walks on the beautiful South Downs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares