Kitchen; L shaped sofa.Kitchen; sink & hob
New and very modern, large spacious house.
New and very modern, large spacious house.
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro lugar es bueno para; Viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y grandes grupos y parejas.
translated by Google

Our place is good for; business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups and couples.

El lugar

Hay dos dormitorios en la primera planta que son sólo para los huéspedes y hay un amplio y amplio salón para los huéspedes sólo. El tercer dormitorio está en el segundo piso. También hay una zona de asientos en el rellano para los huéspedes sólo.
translated by Google

There are two bedrooms on the first floor which are for guests only and there is a large and spacious lounge for guests only. The third bedroom is on the second floor. There is also a seating area on the landing again for guests only.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen pleno uso de cocina, lavadero y dos áreas de patio exterior.
translated by Google

Guests have full use of kitchen, utility room and two outside patio areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos disponibles por teléfono durante su estancia para cualquier pregunta, preguntas, etc.
translated by Google

We will be available by phone during your stay for any queries, questions etc.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Elementos básicos
Secadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking is allowed on outside patio or garage


Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tia
Octubre de 2017
Loved this place! It was perfect for nine of us. We shared a family dinner and hung out talking in the big dining/living area. Cathy communicated with me every step of the way and Steve did a great job of getting us set up for our weekend with detailed information about how things work. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Excellent place to stay, home from home, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Abbey
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely modern house. Very spacious. Perfect for big families or more than one couple. It's stylish and very well finished. The host has made the effort to add extra touches, tea & coffee making facilities in each room, cookies & mini snacks, toiletries in each bathroom. We didn't stay long enough to make full use of everything or explore the area but I'd definitely recommend this house if you're planning on visiting Monmouthshire.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Julio de 2017
Great house. Loads of space for all of our guests. House fully equipped for our stay. Pleasant and friendly host. Not a lot of immediate parking but loads on nearby street. I would highly recommend and would be happy to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Gee
Julio de 2017
This house is an amazing home! It absolutely blew us away!! This home will exceed all your expectations. It was stunning, clean, spacious, well looked after and Cathy &Steve were amazing hosts/facilitators!! We can't wait to go back!

Perfil de usuario de Carolyne
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Bronwen
Julio de 2017
If you are planning a visit to Cwmbran I would highly reccomend this house. Everything was just as described, spacious, modern, clean. We loved the ensuite in CKings room.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cwmbran, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de CathyCathy es SuperAnfitrión.
I am a retired corporate affairs manager and have previously lived and worked in both the UK and abroad. Ten years ago my son and I moved to Madrid and lived there for three years. After a brief spell back in the UK we moved to New Zealand and lived there until April 2014. My son…
Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares