Sunny room close to city and beach

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

50s villa with a big garden. Our house looks over a big playing field with playgrounds.

The room is private sunny and spacious.

Walking distance to Point Chevalier beach, supermarket, library, banks and shops. Easy busses to and from central Auckland.

We are a flatting house of interesting friendly people.

El lugar

Bright light and spacious 1950s wooden house.
Comfy couches and organic vege garden. Bedroom has windows on north and west sides so sheltered from the sun in the morning and a sunny nap nook in the late afternoon.
Plenty of space to stretch, hang your clothes and spread out.
Please note this listing is for one room only. Extra people get a mattress on the floor.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, bathroom, garden, outdoor couch area driveway (off street parking) and shared living spaces.

Atención a los huéspedes

We work fairly irregular hours and cook for ourselves with occasional shared meals. We might be gone all week or home a little more often.

I can often do airport runs if needed or pick you up from town.

I provide tea coffee and milk, please help yourself to these things.

Otros aspectos destacables

This listing is for one private bedroom only. Extra guests will be on mattresses on the floor.
This is a flat with people living here who are not your host, they are your Flatmate's and we are all friends. We are all responsible for keeping the space clean.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 11:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $226
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $42 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 19:00.

During the week we need relative quiet (or no parties) after 9pm for sleeping purposes. But you can usually sit outside in the outdoor lounge in the carport if you want to be a bit noisy after that, it's just the bedrooms that need quiet.
No smoking inside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ramkumar
Abril de 2017
Nerar by to public transport and reach the CBD easily

Perfil de usuario de Yih Yih
Marzo de 2017
Amy is a nice host, very helpful and friendly. The room she offered is suitable for 2 people, it's not big enough for 4.
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Respuesta de Amy:
These guests were very understanding when they realised that they had booked one room and not two. They didn't want to all stay in the room so i set up beds in the lounge which they seemed happy enough with if not what they expected. I have changed the name of the listing from 'double room' to avoid any future misunderstandings. (You definitely can fit four people in here, plenty of people have. its a standard 'double' (double bed!) sized bedroom with room for mattresses on the floor.)
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Marzo de 2017
Amy's house is so nice and is in a quiet suburb about 20 minutes from the CBD area. Amy has been so helpful and relaxed about our stay and was very friendly and communicative. The house is bright and homey and has everything you might need and a vegetable garden! Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Marzo de 2017
Amy is a joy and this room is so lovely! Would highly recommend. The neighborhood is also well situated and there is frequent transport to the CBD nearby. Overall great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Febrero de 2017
Good house for the price. Amy was helpful during check in and showing us everything. We had a lot planned for the weekend so were really only at the house to sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Cristian A.
Febrero de 2017
The house is big, well located near transportation and in a very quiet area of Auckland, near parks and the beach. The house has a very friendly atmosphere and enough space to get proper privacy and to share experiences with the rest. Very good stay. Amy is very easy going, friendly and help us a lot!!! Thanks Amy, hope to see you again!

Perfil de usuario de Micheal
Noviembre de 2016
Best location ever!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Amy

I like fermented food, biodynamics and equality.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares