Chair for chillin / mediaKitchenette
Queer Industrial Micro Flat Perfect For You
Hospedado por Braedyn
Braedyn es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Get the real Seattle experience by staying in a queer hipster's flat! Super convenient 1st Hill location. Simplicity + coziness w/ an urban edge. AMAZING views on rooftop deck w/ BBQ. TV/XBOX/WIFI. Bath w/ shower. Full kitchen + laundry in common area. Elevator. FREE street parking. Walk to Capitol Hill, Downtown, SODO, Pioneer Square, & shops/parks/restaurants. Located off the Street Car & public transit. Small, well behaved pups welcome. Ideal for a solo traveler, but can accommodate a couple.

El lugar

My space is adorned with things I've collected over the years and is definitely an expression and extension of myself. Living in such a small space requires you to be minimal and practical about your stuff. It may be a small space, but it's just the right fit for me (and you!). Think of it as a grown-up private dorm room.

Disponible para huéspedes

I live in this space when I am not renting it out, so please be courteous and respectful of my things! I don't mind if you watch my DVD's, play my video games, or read my books. Just be sure to put everything back as you found it! Feel free to use the common area kitchen and rooftop deck/bbq as you please.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me. Sometimes I go off the grid and won't be able to be reached - in that case - I will direct you to a close friend. If you're interested, I can give you suggestions of cool things to do and places to see while you are here. I'm very involved in the queer and dance music scenes out here - kind of a party boy! But I also love to chill and know some of the best spots in the city to do so.

Otros aspectos destacables

Have fun! Enjoy the space!


Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

- always lock up!
- keep window open to ensure air flow
- turn off lights while you're away
- put things back as you found them
- wash any dishes you use
- replace any food of mine you eat
- respect my space as if it were your own!
- be mindful of neighbors!
- *small >20lb well behaved dogs welcome*

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Aimee
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Julio de 2016
Our first AirBnB host cancelled on us 6 days before arriving in Seattle. Luckily, Braedyn came to our rescue with this awesome queer micro flat. The apartment was perfect for my long weekend in Seattle with my girlfriend, and Braedyn was an excellent host, answering all our questions and staying in regular contact before arrival, and even left us wonderful little welcoming present on arrival. I would definitely stay here again.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Braedyn

I'm a 29 year old queer trans guy who has been living in Seattle for over four years. I studied Sociology and Women's Studies in college and it has helped shape my view of the world. I have worked various service industry jobs and currently work part time as a bartender and door staff at one of Seattle's most legendary nightclub/theatre/event venues. I have an 8 year old miniature poodle mix named Kinsey, who loves to run errands around the city with me. I love to go camping and hiking and immerse myself in all of the beautiful nature the PNW has to offer. I love reading philosophy books, listening to electronic music, and watching horror films. I am equal parts extrovert and introvert. Always interested in meeting new people and hoping to connect with some rad folks through Airbnb. I also would love to tell you some of my favorite things to do in the city and ensure you have a comfortable and fun stay!

El barrio

Espacios similares