Extra sängen utfälld , the extra bedExtra sängen utfälld 90x200,dubbelsäng 180x200, the extra bed 90x200 and the bed 180x200
A nice big room in a apartment in city,Gothenburg
A nice big room in a apartment in city,Gothenburg
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to parks, restaurants, food, art and culture. My accommodation suitable for couples, friends and familys.
It is one room in an (URL HIDDEN) not the whole apartment!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $32 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $107
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2017
Mariell met us at the busstop with a hug and loads of useful information about the place and Gotheburg. The room was clean, smelled good and were very cozy. The backyard also did it's job when we needed to have a couple of drinks and some low music. You get what you need, and more. We recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Floriane
Agosto de 2017
I rent Mariell's room for three nights. Her apartment was clean and cosy. It's next to a bus stop and not far to the city. Mariell takes care of you and she wants to help you. I spent a really good moment at Mariell apartment. If you go to Gothenburg, choose Mariell's room :)

Perfil de usuario de Emelie
Agosto de 2017
Mariell var en otroligt trevlig värd och fanns till hands under hela vår Göteborgs vistelse och säg till att allt var bra! Väldigt mysigt rum och extremt fin uteplats.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
We were a family of 5 who stayed at Mariell's apartment during our time in Göteborg :) The apartment is very cosy and the outdoor space is great! We felt at home. Mariell is a very caring and communicative host. She was also flexible about check in times which we appreciated! Would definetly stay again! :)

Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Junio de 2017
Mariell's place is a beautiful apartment on the ground floor with a nice cozy outdoor area. Her place is a 5 minute walk from Liseberg and a 15 second walk to the nearest store. Mariell and her daughter were both terrific hosts, super friendly and helpful. Before we arrived her daughter had put up a happy birthday banner for my sister together with a box of chocolates. I'm sure anyone who decides to stay here will have a great time, but know that it's not the entire place you're renting, usually just a part of it. We were lucky they were going away so we actually did have the place to ourselves, although we would have enjoyed their company either way. Mariell is a caring and super friendly mother with a lot of stories and together with her very outgoing daughter they make great company. Will definitely stay here again when I get the chance.
Perfil de usuario de Mariell Lippay
Respuesta de Mariell Lippay:
It was a pleasure to have you here and you are always welcome back to stay here anytime :) Tanx for the nice words and that you left it so clean and nice!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jörgen
Mayo de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Mariel's. She is a very caring and engaged host. She keeps the home and rental rooms tidy and nice. I can strongly recommend anyone - tourists and business people - to use Mariel's.

Perfil de usuario de Yannick
Diciembre de 2016
Mariell was very nice and accomodating during Check-In. The room was clean and comfortable. Great home base for exploring the city.

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mariell Lippay

Jag och min dotter bor i en mysig 3:a i Johanneberg på bottenplan med en fin uteplats. Den ligger nära till det mesta och är ett lugnt område trots att det ligger såpass centralt.
Jag är en social person och tycker om att träffa nya människor.
Jag önskar att de som delar boendet med oss kommer att vara lika respektfulla och lyhörda som vi är och kommer trivas lika mycket som vi och andra gör när de är här :)

Idiomas: English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares