The Station House BnB- close to the waterfront
The Station House BnB- close to the waterfront
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
"The Station House" está cerca del centro de la ciudad, el paseo marítimo y Allandale Go Station. Hay un montón de ambiente en la playa y el parque cercanos. Usted amará mi lugar debido al carácter del hogar del siglo. Ir a la sala de estar junto al lago o ir a nadar, caminar por el camino de la costa, o ir de compras y cenar en el casco antiguo de Barrie. Dentro de 5 minutos a pie de: lago, Tim Horton's, Midway desayuno diner, Pie Pizzeria, pub local, tienda de conveniencia, hamburguesa Kensington stand, y Fox's deli / panadería.
translated by Google

"The Station House" is close to the downtown, waterfront and Allandale Go Station. There is plenty of ambiance at the nearby beach and park. You’ll love my place because of the century home character. Go lounge by the lake or go for a swim, walk along the waterfront path, or shop and dine in old town Barrie.

Within 5 minutes walk to: lake, Tim Horton's, Midway breakfast diner, Pie Pizzeria, local pub, convenience store, Kensington's burger stand, and Fox's deli/bakery.

El lugar

Take a step back in time with this quality built Victorian home. It has a stone foundation, unique masonry, and fine finishing details to the inside which help define its character. It is warm and spacious. Through research, it has been discovered that this home has historic value as it was built for the agent of the Barrie railway station in 1891.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a toda la primera y segunda planta. Ciertos armarios serán designados para uso de los huéspedes en la cocina, así como en el refrigerador.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the entire first and second floors. Certain cupboards will be designated for guest use in the kitchen, as well as in the refrigerator.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available as much as possible during your stay to help if necessary. Texting is likely the best way to communicate.
If you would prefer the local hand to guide you around the area, I can do that too if I am in the area during your stay.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $823
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

No guests with children under 12.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
Our family had a lovely stay at Ann-Marie's house. The house is very charming, with a lot of different and interesting knick knacks to look at. Our family of 4 had a lot of room to roam, the backyard was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The location was excellent! It was only a 5 min walk to the beach and a nice big park. It's also only about a 15 min walk to downtown where there are lots of shops and restaurants. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Ann-Marie
Respuesta de Ann-Marie:
So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2017
Lovely old brick house close to downtown. Made a wonderful home for our longish stay in Barrie
Perfil de usuario de Ann-Marie
Respuesta de Ann-Marie:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and that you felt at home. Thank you so much for being such awesome guests!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Enero de 2017
This was a very enjoyable business trip. Ann's home was just as you see it in the pictures. Everything was homey, warm, cozy and comfortable. Just what youd want when you are away from home for any length of stay. Ann was extremely accommodating and exceeded my expectations. She picked me up from the Go Station, showed me some of the local surrounds and establishments. She checked in often to ensure there wasn't anything I was missing. I will certainly be returning on future business trips. Thank you Ann.

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Agosto de 2016
I recently stayed in this comfortable and cozy home with family (four adults) while in town for a funeral. Our host was very flexible and accommodating to our check-in needs, and responded in a timely manner to all my queries both before and during our stay. We loved the proximity to the lake, and though there is not much in the way of shops and restaurants in the surrounding neighbourhood, it is not a long walk to the downtown area (20-30 minutes). The house is not air-conditioned but it stayed reasonably cool during the hot summer days of our stay (though the upstairs got a little warm at night).

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2016
The large amount of space and the close proximity to the beach and downtown make this a good property for people wishing to visit Barrie. There were also restaurants within walking distance, along with convenience stores, and ice cream stops. Definitely good value if you are traveling with more than two people. Ann was a gracious host.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Barrie, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ann-Marie

Travellers one and all! I have lived overseas for seven years in places like Switzerland, Scotland, Australia, and New Zealand. Too many other places to mention. Love to experience the world through backpacking!
I am a teacher of the Arts with Music, Drama, Dance and Visual Arts. I like to dabble with various forms of art (glass mosaiic, sculptures etc). I do a lot of sewing and have made all of the window treatments in the home.
I am currently learning to ride a motorcycle. It is the latest adventure.

Índice de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares