Front of the house faces 13th Street and there is a small park across the street.
Spacious Private Apartment (5 mins to Metro)
Spacious Private Apartment (5 mins to Metro)
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This private apartment is in the lower level of a three story row home located in stunning Petworth; a 5 min walk to the Metro (Georgia Ave/Petworth station -Green/Yellow); a short direct ride to all the monuments, and downtown DC. You'll have access to off street parking, and a completely private and large space that is business traveler ready. The neighborhood is home to some of the best places to eat (and drink) in the city. Couples, solo adventures and business travelers are welcome.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
Elementos básicos
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Octubre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Wesley's place. It was clean, private and located close to the metro. The host was very accommodating. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Bretton
Agosto de 2017
Good place.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Mayo de 2017
Wesley's apartment was in a convenient location, very clean and nicely kept, and everything was as described/pictured. Wesley was available and helpful with any questions we had before and during our stay. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Candy
Mayo de 2017
This is a great place to stay to explore the Columbia Heights neighborhood - only about a 5 block walk to some fun, local restaurants and pubs. About a 10-15 min walk to the Metro, and the Metro is in the middle of a huge shopping center (urban Target, Best Buy, Marshalls, etc.)…

Perfil de usuario de Patti
Mayo de 2017
The host's detailed description of the neighborhood is accurate. Host was quick to reply when I had questions, until I had a problem with the loud party he was hosting one night while we stayed there. As for the rental, the bed is comfortable. Always hot water and great water pre…
Perfil de usuario de Wesley
Respuesta de Wesley:
Patti- we are sorry that you did not find your stay enjoyable. As a reminder AirBnB is not a hotel service, you are staying as a guest in someone's home. As you are aware there are two strings of patio lights on the back of the house and they were on until 11pm or later each night. In addition we have installed a motion activated light near the door to provide additional light. As previously communicated before your arrival, we informed you of the BBQ we would be having.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Abril de 2017
Wesley is a an excellent and communicative host. His place is located in one of D.C.'s hippest, most up-and-coming neighborhoods. Many of the city's best restaurants and bars are within walking distance. It's very close to the metro and bus, and it's only about a twenty minute ri…

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Abril de 2017
Wesley's place was great and he is an awesome host. I would recommend it to anyone.

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Wesley
Im a young Professional living and working in Washington DC. I originally grew up in Kansas and I love to travel, Las Vegas, Europe or a trip to the beach are always a possibility. I have used AirBnB both as a host and a guest and have met amazing and genuinely good people e…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares