5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Giants causeway, causeway coastal
Route, Carrick-a-rede, Portrush and Portstewart, Bushmills distillery, great views, scenic walks, north coast beaches . You’ll love my place because of the proximity to the giants causeway and all other attractions of the north coast. Walking distance to children's play park and a local pub. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Agosto de 2017
The cottage is very confortable with a very big kitchen and a nice sitting room (better than the pictures). It is ideally located to go to the giants causeway and other beautiful places. The bedrooms and everything are very clean and Janet was there to welcome us and explain everything useful.

Perfil de usuario de Leeanne
Julio de 2017
Janet's place is perfectly located near the main tourist attractions, it is bright and spacious, perfect for a family or small group of friends. Janet was a great host meeting us at the property and giving us information about the area and the house. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book to stay again

Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Octubre de 2016
Logement parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes, très bien aménagé et très propre. Idéalement placé pour visiter cette merveilleuse région, à quelques minutes de la chaussée des géants et de nombreux paysages extraordinaires. Séjour inoubliable!

Perfil de usuario de Tay
Octubre de 2016
Janet was a really lovely host and her home was perfect for our stay. It was just minutes by car from all the giant causeway sights. The house itself was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed (except wifi, but it's available at the pub right across the street). Janet gave us really good suggestions for restaurants as well! Loved our stay and would recommend this airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Alexa
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay at Janet's was great. The location is amazing--minutes from the causeway, the rope bridge and Dunluce Castle as well as the town of Bushmills. She had her son greet us and make sure we knew where everything was. As even left us notes of where their favorite places to eat are and instructions for the house. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Pascal
Septiembre de 2016
Geweldige gastvrouw die er alles aan deed om ons thuis te voelen. Bij aankomst was er ook reeds eten voorzien. Huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. Huis is perfect gelegen om de Noord-Ierse kust te verkennen. Winkels tevens op korte afstand aanwezig.

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Septiembre de 2016
Janet was an excellent host. She contacted me in advanced of staying in her house and gave me clear instructions about the property. Causeway comfort's facilities are excellent with plenty of room for four or more people. Janet's house is situated in a beautiful area of Northern Ireland with plenty to do during the day and restaurants are a short car journey away. We had a fantastic weekend break. Thanks Janet.
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Respuesta de Janet:
Thank you, Janice for your kind words, a pleasure to meet you all , maybe see you around the north coast beaches walking our dogs! J
Septiembre de 2016

Larne, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares