Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en bed and breakfast

Single room in country house, with Labradors

Single room in country house, with Labradors

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

My place is close to Silverstone, Towcester, Edgecot and Canons Ashby (historical houses), Jurassic Way and Battlefields (historic walks). Banbury. Close to Oxford . Washbrook Farm (eventing). You’ll love my place because of We are hospitable, the property is over 200 years old. Rolling countryside

Comfortable family home

For one person since the bed whilst extremely comfortable is a small double (4 feet wide). It can accommodate a couple if needed. Limited hanging / lots of drawer space.

Servicios
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
TV
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Marzo de 2017
It was a real pleasure to stay with Berry & Steve, their hospitality knew no bounds and I was made to feel like part of the family. Fantastic food and the most delightful dogs too; highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Berry
Respuesta de Berry:
You are welcome. Anytime
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Beverley
Septiembre de 2016
I had such a fantastic stay with Berry & Steve - they're great hosts, the room was great and the village is beautiful. I'd love to visit again. Try Steve's Mexican omelette for breakfast; it's delicious.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2016
Absolutely delightful! Beautiful house, friendliest well behaved dogs and the most attentive and generous hosts I have ever encountered. Berry and Steve couldn't have made my stay more comfortable with their uncanny ability to foresee my needs and wishes before I was fully aware …
Perfil de usuario de Berry
Respuesta de Berry:
We loved having you to stay. Would you mind if I posted your review in the email I am putting together for Wardington house ?
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chipping Warden, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Berry
Married couple, dog lovers and keen travellers
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares