Ir al contenido
Modern brand new kitchen Large dining area with 6 seater table and extending to sun filled balcony with hammock
Huge refurbished room by the beach
Huge refurbished room by the beach
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large queen size bed with bed side tables and triple front huge mirrored wardrobe in beach side apartment just stones throw from Bronte and Tamarama beaches. Flat has 2 bedrooms and one bathroom with bath and shower. There are 2 balconies and a huge open plan lounge dining area .

El lugar

Second floor beach apartment very stylish interior and recently refurbished.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, bathroom, balconies, living room, dining area.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wifi also available


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Depósito de seguridad: $280

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Niklas
Noviembre de 2016
Loved it! Some very nice accommodation and a gorgeous location(and a lovely cat). The hosts were just so kind, outgoing, patient and easy going. I really enjoyed my stay, thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2016
Such an superb location!! Right between Bronte and Tamarama (3 mins walk to each). Ben and Giulia are great hosts - very happy to have a good chat but also not too intruding. Very flexible, generous and relaxed and they have a super cute little cat. Cheers guys!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Interacción con los huéspedes

I'm very sociable, polite and tidy.

Acerca de Ben

Young professional, who loves travelling and all the best experience it can bring.
Great food lover especially italian and asian, so do not hesitate to ask for great recommendation during your stay for best places in london. Now relocated to Sydney so ask me for the best places to eat and drink in and around the Harbour and beaches also!

Sociable and fitness enthusiast. Can PT on a bike or run.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares