Massive flat... in beautiful Clifton Village
Massive flat... in beautiful Clifton Village
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a spacious basement flat on the gorgeous West Mall. It is close to the lovely shops, restaurants and vibrant bars of Clifton Village. It's just a hop, skip and jump over the Suspension Bridge to Ashton Court. Just down the road are amazing views over the Avon Gorge, and 10mins the other way is Bristol City Centre, easily reachable by bus or walking. You'll love the local scene and no doubt Bristol as well. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

It's a basement flat of one of the most iconic terraces in Bristol. You'll have your own entrance. I've lived here for a year and it's in the best location... you can easily get to the independent shops and cute cafes in Clifton Village, or you can sit on the hill and watch the balloons go over the Clifton Suspension bridge. It's got a large double bedroom at the front, and large kitchen/living space at the back. There is a small spare room which can be used on request (please note, this is a small room with a double bed in and not much else! - it only has an internal window)

Should be noted that my mattress is amazing and that the hot water plentiful...

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll be able to access the whole flat, however the walk in wardrobe will be locked (mainly to house some of my clutter). The small spare room may also be locked, unless you have arranged to use it. I can put a blow up mattress in the living room area for extra people.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work locally so can meet you for check in, otherwise I have a key safe and you can let yourselves in. If you would prefer to meet in person then please let me know.

Otros aspectos destacables

So, I have a cat (you may have noticed she likes to get into photos!). I prefer her to stay at the flat but it can be arrange for her to be elsewhere. Please let me know as early as possible if you think it will be a problem. She's minimal maintenance and maximum cute. She is a very good hostess :)

Children - I have often hosted families with young children and babies but please be aware of the following; the floors are mostly flag stone hard floors, I don't have a cot or crib, I have kids plastic cups and plates but that's about as far as it goes..! If you have any questions just let me know.

Parking is on street, and visitor parking permits are limited to 1 car per group. More permits can be purchased for £2 each (Monday - Saturday, 9am-9pm). It's sometimes hard to find a parking space but there's not much I can do about that i'm afraid!

The flat is the basement flat to the left of the black 24 main door, please note as it is a basement flat there is limited signal/3G.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $349
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Guests must be respectful of local area
- Guests must make a minimal effort to keep my cat happy (if she is at the house still)
- Events which will be particularly loud (i.e. late dinner parties) must be discussed first so I can warn neighbours.
- Respect the fact that this is my house with my stuff in it so please don't be too nosy!
-Please lock all windows and doors when leaving.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Glenda
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful flat which was very comfortable.Pru a lovely host .I would highly recommend this flat .

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Agosto de 2017
Very nice flat, well decorated. The location is perfect, a few steps from Clifton bridge. Easy to go downtown walking, by bus or taxi. We ´ ll keep an excellent souvenir of our stay at Pru' s.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
This place was lovely and I must say the pics do not do her place justice! The welcome pack when we arrived was very sweet and thoughtfull

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Julio de 2017
Lovely apartment in very sunny clifton village ! Pru was also very helpful and friendly

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Lovely, clean flat in a great location. Clifton village is ideally located for a weekend break in Bristol with loads of fantastic restaurants/bars/cafes/shops within walking distance. If you go make sure to check out Soukitchen on Apsley road - amazing Mediterranean/middles eastern food. Pru was very friendly and welcoming did whatever she could to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Only two of use so can't comment on the second bedroom as we did not need it. Really nice area out the back which would be ideal for BBQs if you were there longer and wanting to cook your own stuff. 5-10 minute taxi into Bristol city centre. I would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Junio de 2017
A wonderful stay at Pru's place. Great location, beautiful and spacious flat, very comfortable, well-equipped and relaxed. Access to the garden's opposite and Pru's welcoming touches, easy access arrangements and clear communication all made for a fabulous weekend. Would not hesitate to return and highly recommend. Thank you Pru

Perfil de usuario de Josie
Junio de 2017
Pru's place is lovely, in such a brilliant location and it was such a treat to hang out with her little cat Sammy too!

Brístol, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de PruPru es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm 27, Bristol born and bred. I work at a printing shop south of the river and love paper and all things art and crafty. I currently live on my own with my cat (not quite a crazy cat lady just yet) and am looking to rent out my flat to bring in a bit of extra cash, i'm happy to show you around the local area and recommend restaurants, bars, local attractions etc. I've done lots of AirBNB stays myself and love finding a little jem of a place to call home for a week... I hope you find that special place with my flat too.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares