Sofa cornerLiving room
Spacious & newly refurbished 4 bedroom mansionette
Spacious & newly refurbished 4 bedroom mansionette
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A stunning four bedroom duplex apartment benefiting from direct access to beautiful communal gardens. Includes high ceilings throughout, stripped wood flooring and a new kitchen and conservatory. Ideally positioned for all the shops, restaurants and transport links of South Kensington and Gloucester Road.
You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the light. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups.

El lugar

The flat is really comfortable, everything is brand new and just refurbished. You will get a very large, bright and quiet open space (living + kitchen room), which is great when you spend time with your family or friends. You can enjoy the view of the garden, the birds who sing in the morning and the squirrels that live in the trees in front of the house. You are in the centre of cosmopolitan London, in one of the most amazing areas, South Kensington, but when you are in the flat you feel you are in the country side, as the peace and landscape you find are incredible.
And only 2 minutes away from the flat there is the Gloucester road tube station, with its 3 underground lines, many busses stops, nice bars, restaurants and grocery stores. Also all the major Museums are within 10 minutes walking distance, and Hyde Park is only 15 minutes away along a nice straight road. This is really such a convenient location and comfortable flat.

Disponible para huéspedes

The all flat is at your disposal, with its large living room, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a second "lounge" conservatory room, an external patio, and the large communal garden that you can enter directly from the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for any questions, recommendations, and help you may need during your stay. I can even do some grocery shopping for you before you arrive if you let me know your needs in advance!


Servicios
Secadora
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $109
Depósito de seguridad $2715
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
We thought this was the perfect flat for our visit to London. The location is in a fantastic neighborhood and very close to public transportation - the Gloucester Road tube is just down the road. We were also able to find black cabs quite easily from neighboring hotels. There are plenty of grocery store & food options nearby - Waitrose, Tesco, Paul bakery, Hereford Arms pub, etc. We were a family of 5 with teenage and pre-teen kids - the house was perfectly appointed for us with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the lower floor and kitchen/dining/living room with powder on the upper floor. Great conservatory and outside patio allowed for cooler air to come in at night so lack of A/C was not an issue. The flat is located on a private park which was beautiful and useful for my boys to run around - only residents living around the park have access. The flat is really more beautiful, warm and inviting than came across in the photos. It has contemporary finishes and furnishings and was very comfortable for all of us. We got the hang of the slightly steep stairs in no time (be careful when taking luggage down). We had all the amenities we needed - kitchenware, laundry supplies, even some adapters and chargers were there for us to use. Giulia was prompt and professional with her communication and we were met in person by her cleaning agent who showed us around the flat and was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this place to others and will stay again on our next visit to London!

Perfil de usuario de Dario
Abril de 2017
We travel a ton and stay at the best hotels in the world, this home was up to that level. Extremely clean, upgraded and bright. Backyard was a huge plus for our boys. Great neighborhood walking distance to the best of Chelsea, Knightsbridge and Hyde Park. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kai
Enero de 2017
The perfect London neighborhood... not too busy but not too quiet. Everything you want or need is close while still having a little elbow room. The property was great and our hostess Guila was the best as she left all the information we needed and a welcome gift for our family of 7 to enjoy. The flat was comfortable and spacious with a sleek vibe. We pretty much loved it :)

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2016
Host was incredibly responsive

Perfil de usuario de BrookBrook es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2016
Amazing location. Pictures are accurate. This a great plAce to stay. Giulia was more than accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Agosto de 2017
Really wonderful stay. Perfect west London location, immaculate flat and the rare access to a communal garden. A very special find in London

Perfil de usuario de Elisabetta
Junio de 2017
L'appartamento è magnifico, si trova a pochi passi dalla metropolitana, cucina rifornita di tutto, a disposizione dei piccoli ospiti giocattoli, cosa secondo me importantissima per chi viaggia con bambini, Giulia gentilissima e disponibile per ogni richiesta, spero di ritornarci il prima possibile.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de GiuliaGiulia es SuperAnfitrión.

An Italian in London, with 3 kids, a lovely husband, a beautiful flat and lot of curiosity to discover an enjoy our beautiful world!
London is now our home, and I absolutely love this city, especially the Kensington and Chelsea Borough where we live.
We host when we travel and feel it is a shame to leave out flat empty. I love to be outdoor, enjoy our London garden and when possible escape to the Dolomites, Switzerland or the beaches of South Europe.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares