Charming Kensington - Ground Flr - Central London
Charming Kensington - Ground Flr - Central London
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is in CENTRAL LONDON ZONE 1 close to High Street Kensington Station, Natural History Museum, Royal Albert Hall, Harrods, Olympia London Conference Centre, Hyde Park, Kyoto Japanese Garden, Wholefoods, Waitrose, Earl's Court Metro Station, Bus -stops, Bicycle hire docking station, Nando's, Byrone Gourmet Burger, Mac Donald's, Chemist, GP surgery, Hospital, Bars / Pubs, Restaurants (Italian, Thai, Indian, French, Middle-East), Cafe, Westfield shopping Centre, Church.

El lugar

My Space is very clean, cosy and quiet. The bedroom has privacy lock. There is large sash window that can be easily and fully open for fresh air. The wardrobe can be fully utilised and hangers are supplied. All essential are supplied. Unlimited tea / coffee is available for your use. If you check in late a welcome breakfast will be provided on your first morning free of charge.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen:
Washing machine / dryer, Fridge, Freezer, Toaster, Kettle, Moka coffee maker, Unlimited tea/coffee.

Sitting Room:
TV, Hifi stereo, Fire place

Internet:
Free WIFI - High Speed connection

Bathroom:
Free use of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, perfume, aftershave etc.

Room:
Humidifier and essential oil, Hair dryer, Usb charger for smart phone / ipad/ tablets

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present at all time, if not, guest are welcome to contact me any time on my mobile numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). We are very approachable and it will be a pleasure to provide you with the best experience possible as guest/s during your stay with us.


Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
TV
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $339
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Shoes must not be worn in sitting room, luggage or any personal belongings must not be kept in corridor.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Feiran
Julio de 2016
Great host Easy going Recommend

Perfil de usuario de Dimitri
Julio de 2016
Yes

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sapna & Prith

We are a professional couple, my wife works at Holland Park School, I am a construction professional. We are both keen Gym enthusiasts, food lovers, movie fanatics but also enjoy walks, cycling and skating in the nearby parks. We Love having people around to share stories and experiences. However, we are also very good at respecting others space and privacy if that is what you would prefer during your stay with us. Between my wife and I we can speak four languages; English, French, Hindi and Mauritian creole. We are both pretty good in the kitchen and if you feel a bit adventurous, you can always let us know if you would like to join us for diner. Space is limited so it will be more a plate in hand type rather than a full blown candlelit arrangement.

Welcome to our Small but beautiful Abode !

El barrio

Espacios similares