Basement bedroomBasement bedroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the basement of 3 bedroom home in a lovely neighborhood in Westminster Colorado. Across the street is an open space and miles of trails that lead to Boulder or Denver. We offer free wifi, a large backyard, and a quite living space. We also provide a range of breakfast food that could include fruit, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, eggs, almond milk, and orange juice. Please read our entire listing to make sure our home is a good fit for you.

El lugar

Our listing is for a large basement bedroom in a 3 bedroom home in Westminster. Guests will have access to 1.5 bathrooms that are shared between all guests in the house. Full bathroom is located upstairs in the hallway. Half bath room is located off the family room. There is not a bathroom in the basement. The bedroom has a comfortable queen bed, large 6 drawer dresser, and a sitting desk. Please note this space does not have a closet but we do have a few hooks on the wall.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are able to access the front sitting room, kitchen, dining room, den with tv (the only TV in the house), backyard, basement, and guest bathrooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are avaliable to offer help throughout your stay. Craig works from home and we would love to help with recommendations or any other questions you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

Must love dogs! We have a 1 year old Golden Retriever who is very active and playful. We recommend keeping the basement door shut so she stays out of your personal space.

Please also note that this space is in the basement right below the kitchen and living room. My husband and I (and dog) wake up early (4-7am) every day of the week. We always try to be as quiet as possible but with that being said this listing might work best for people who have close to the same schedule as us so that we aren't disturbing you in the mornings. We have a fan in the basement that works as a noisemaker.

The basement is always chillier than the rest of the house. In the summer time it's a great benefit but in the winter it's harder to keep warm. We have a space heater that heats up the room quickly but just know in the winter that extra heat from the space heater is needed.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

- *Please take off shoes when muddy or wet
- *We always keep our doors locked
- *Quite hours from 9pm-6am
- *Please pick up after yourself in the kitchen
- *No extra overnight guests unless otherwise agreed upon
- *Summer thermostat days set to 75 and nights set to 73
- *Winter thermostat days set to 65 and nights set to 63
- *Please keep windows shut while AC/Heater is on
- -If temperatures are uncomfortable to guests, we are willing to compromise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Agosto de 2017
Great location in a very nice neighborhood. The house was very nice and the use of the kitchen and family room was a nice addition to our stay. The hosts were very nice and had suggestions for dinner and running.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Agosto de 2017
Hailey's place was wonderful. Quiet and easy to find. I would recommend staying here to anyone and everyone!!

Perfil de usuario de Aubrey
Agosto de 2017
Everything that it says it is. Very clean!!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Julio de 2017
This is a lovely home with every amenity provided. Craig and Hailey to were were delightful hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Hailey and Craig were fantastic hosts! After an Air B&B experience gone wrong, we snatched up their availability for the night - and we are so glad we did! The house was beautifully, yet simply, decorated. Everything was clean and organized as well. Hailey and Craig go to great efforts to make sure their home is welcoming and comfortable. Check-in was painless and by my request, we were even greeted by their gorgeous dog. The basement room was incredibly spacious and I sleep like a baby. The provided fan was an added bonus. We had a busy morning ahead of us and it was hard to leave the comfort of the bed! A small, but great, detail was the different blankets they made available. A thin sheet, a thick comforter, and an in-between blanket. Anyone could find a way to sleep comfortably. Although we did not take advantage, Hailey and Craig sat our a cute assortment of cereals and oatmeal in the morning for guests to enjoy. A nice touch as well. I would highly recommend staying with this couple and we plan to again when we travel back into town one day! 5 stars all around.

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Julio de 2017
Great place! Beautiful house, and super comfy bed. Would for sure stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Julio de 2017
I truly enjoyed my state at Hailey's place. Probably best Airbnb place I had been to so far. Host Hailey is very responsive. I sent her a message on the web and received a good response almost immediately. House is very clean and modern. I'll definitely recommend this place to any traveler planning to stay in Denver area. And you are into outdoors, even better. Both Craig and Hailey will give you tons of advice on what to do in the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Westminster, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de HaileyHailey es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! My husband, myself, and our golden retriever live near Denver Colorado. We are young, active, and love to travel! Since we live 30 minutes from the Rocky Mountains, depending on the season we going hiking, back packing, mountain biking, canoeing, and skiing almost every weekend. We love nature and all it has to offer. We love trying new foods and getting to know different areas and cultures.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Hailey.
Hailey
Craig ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Craig

El barrio

Espacios similares