Bedroom again...Big big desk for all of your things...
Spacious room that's close to everything

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to parks, public transit (3 blocks to the train to airport and downtown), stores, east Vancouver, art and culture, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, wonderful energy, communal atmosphere (cooking, hanging out), relaxed environment, video games, and a super cozy room tucked away on the south side of the house facing the garden. My place is great for solo adventurers.

El lugar

This is an actual house - not a condo! We have tons of space (indoors and outdoors) and a really great communal vibe. We share food, stories, and hang out together and yet we each have our own space for being anti-social hermits when we need it. I have three roommates which you will be staying with when you rent out my room:

Tony - a violist, musician, throat-singer, polyphonic-whistler, and an avid cyclist

Paul - is the cat dad, video-game collector, and smart-phone repair technician

Joseph - is mister fix-it/build-it, has a boat, brews beer, and also works as a smart-phone repair technician

They are great guys!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your own room with a double bed, closet, giant desk, bookshelves full of books, and a laundry room just outside the bedroom door. You'll have access to a great selection of electronic entertainment, netflix, videogames... we even have an arcade game!

Our kitchen comes fully stocked and you are welcome to help yourself to our communal food (don't eat anything with someone's name on it, and put your name on anything that you don't want eaten). We are a very respectful and loving bunch, your treats won't walk off when you're not around!

Our living room is complete with a killer sound system and record player - afternoon dance parties are highly encouraged. You may avail yourself of our backyard as much as you like, especially if you are a smoker as that is the designated smoking area.

You may even be so bold as to help yourselves to our herb garden! We currently have: rosemary, mint, oregano, chives, sage, tarragon, marjoram, basil, lemon balm, and probably some other things I'm forgetting...

Otros aspectos destacables

If you would be so kind as to give the plant in my bedroom window a little water from now and again, that would be amazing.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No smoking indoors at anytime
- We recycle, compost, and reduce waste as much as possible
- Don't let the cats out after dark


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Clara

"The meaning of life is to find your gift, the purpose of life is to give it away." - Picasso

I'm a cellist, always have been and always will be (just about)... I love cooking, spending time outdoors, and traveling. I probably tour about 4-5 months out of the year with various chamber music ensembles, rock bands, and my own "Sidewalk Cellist" solo project. My favourite way to tour is to play house concerts. (go for a taste)

I can't live without coffee and newly addicted to Trevor Noah (the new Daily Show host) and I usually travel with more books than clothes. I love landing in a new city and exploring on foot as far as my feet can take me and making new friends over a glass of wine or a culinary adventure.

Je veux apprendre le Français, yo hablo un poquito español, und ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares