Sailing comfort boat whole winter (B)
Sailing comfort boat whole winter (B)

Departamento o casa entera

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very comfortable boat rented by month or by weeks!!


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 15 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Octubre de 2016
I stayed for a month and there's no doubt that Antonio will help you feel as home as possible. He is not only a great host but has great personality. He is always present and contactable, making sure i had whatever i needed to be warm and comfortable. A host who can be trusted. Living on a boat is really a nice experience for those who likes cosy spaces. Everything is at reach and Antonio makes effort to make it feel more like a home with all his delicate "touches" Although the toilet system is "delicate" on board, there's always the huge locker bathroom and laundry area (A Q system is needed here) that is 3 mins walk on the wharf. Location is perfect for me, with proximity to city center (15min walk), 2-3 tram stations away, supermarkets all around the corners, and a beautiful view of the river. Pantry area is like a bar with clean and good utensils and cutlery available. There is even a neat fridge to hold food items. The heating system is amazing and if that's not enough, Antonio provides more than enough duvets/blanket that makes one feel cosy enough. Enjoy life in the marina and appreciate the little nuances like the intermittent bell ringing from the bridge, the birds, the fishes..and the friendly people...! And most importantly, the host is dependable! Hope to be back again!

Este anfitrión tiene 134 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Idiomas: English, Español, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares