Ir al contenido
un balcon filant
un balcon filant
The perfect roommate ! (Declining price)
The perfect roommate ! (Declining price)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the east of Paris, near the Ourcq canal, and its boats, our large apartment (100m²) is fully equipped, bright and friendly. Located in a popular area , it is at the crossroads of cultural venues , artists squats, parks and places to party : 104, Ground Control , Philharmonie , ephemeral Point, Rotonde, Buttes Chaumont, Villette, cinemas, restaurants and bars at the water's edge...
15min from the center of Paris (bus lines + subway 7/5/2 ) .
Ideal for couples and solo travelers!

El lugar

Very friendly this 100m² roommate understand a large living room ( 2 sofa beds, table, chair , overhead , office) with flowered balcony , a large fully equipped kitchen, laundry (washed maker, saddler ), a large bathroom with tub a large entrance with the possibility to park his bike , 3 large bedrooms with storage and identical double.

Disponible para huéspedes

Travelers will have access to the entire housing and its equipment. Only stay private rooms each ( possibility of a key) . The room to be filled, was also a very good mattress )

Atención a los huéspedes

Here is the roommate of happiness !
Since we are young roommates ( 27/28/30 years ), we can provide any tips outputs district of Paris )
It is fun , easy going . The roommate is bright , lively and clean.
We like to have the world at home, cook and watch movies together !
See you soon,
Camille , Elise and Mathieu


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para eventos

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 23:00
Depósito de seguridad: $243

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Emerson
Julio de 2016
Coloc super sympa! L'hôte je n'ai vu qu'une seule fois, quand elle m'a rendu les clés, mais elle était toujours disponible par téléphone si jamais j'avais une doute. Les autres colocs étaient super agréables et patients (ma copine ne parle pas français et ils ont fait tout le possible pour qu'elle puisse interagir avec eux), en outre ils m'ont indiqué plusieurs attractions dans le quartier que n'étaient pas indiquées dans les guides que j'avais. Nous avons beaucoup aimé l'appartement, l'ambiance et le quartier et donc nous le recommandons!

París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Camille

Hi future tenants ! I'm Camille of Paris . We are three to share this great apartment. We are young workers (27, 28 and 30 years old) charming , friendly, always eager to meet new people. So if you want to see the real Paris , festive and popular with real Parisians , come !
See you soon
Camille, Elise et Mathieu.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares