Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero

Unique Victorian Home in Palmerston-Little Italy

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew

Unique Victorian Home in Palmerston-Little Italy

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Original 1 BR main floor of a home in Palmerston with backyard, front porch, fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, and furnishings.

Features a full size bed with a memory foam mattress.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

Disponibilidad

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stéphane
Stéphane
septiembre de 2016
Andrew a été un host incroyable. Mon weekend au TIFF a été parfait. Mon pied-à-terre Airbnb était l'idéal pour me détendre. Lieu magnifique dans un quartier tranquille. Merci Andrew qui m'a accueilli à mon arrivée et m'a tout expliqué l'environnement. Super gentil.
Perfil de usuario de Lea
Lea
agosto de 2016
I would give Andrew's place a 10/10 and would definitely love to come back again. I loved how helpful Andrew was even when it came to things other than the apartment. I absolutely loved the area, has almost everything you need, a two minute walk to the subway and pretty close to …
Perfil de usuario de Marie-Laurence
Marie-Laurence
agosto de 2016
Andrew and Viktoria's place was nothing short of perfect. Convieniently located, the apartment is furnished with everything you can need (the A/C during these scortching days was well appreciated!). It is nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Furthermore, both Andrew and Veron…
Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Katelyn
agosto de 2016
We could not have asked for a better home or better hosts! Both this house and neighborhood are absolutely beautiful. Andrew was incredibly helpful and had great recommendations to make our stay as flawless as possible. I do not have enough kind words for this listing!
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Christian
julio de 2016
My partner and I stayed at Andrew and Viktoria’s apartment for four nights in July. They were so very accommodating to us; they responded quickly to our request, kept in touch by text message and even offered to help us find things to do in Toronto before arriving! Their home was…
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Kelly
julio de 2016
Andrew was an excellent host - possibly the most accommodating I've ever stayed with. The apartment was clean and quiet, and the bed was perfectly comfortable. Great location too. Highly recommend staying at Andrew's.
Perfil de usuario de Michel
Michel
julio de 2016
Andrew & Viktoria were lovely first-time hosts. They were responsive and immediately made me feel at home. As a long-time Toronto resident, I was already familiar with the neighbourhood but they went out of there way to provide specific recommendations attuned to my personal …

Hospedado por Andrew

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Abril de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
27 evaluaciones
Toronto born student studying at University of Guelph.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Українська
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Andrew.
Andrew
Viktoria ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Viktoria

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento