Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My home is in a semi-rural setting and is close to great views, parks, hiking trails, wineries. You’ll love my place because of the views, the serenity, the ambiance and the sounds of nature. Very comfortable bed, extra blankets, private bathroom.

El lugar

Gorgeous views of the foothills of the Berkshire mountains, a quiet little stream on the property, sliding glass doors from your guest room to the expansive lawn with two Adirondack chairs. You may see wild turkey, a fox family, deer, chipmunks and a woodchuck.

Disponible para huéspedes

Enjoy the adirondack chairs on the back lawn

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to meet guests upon arrival if possible and I'm available for questions if I'm home or otherwise by text.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

Guests who booked the room are not allowed to invite other people into the home or onto the property. Out of respect for neighbors, quiet is to observed after 10 PM on weekdays and 11 PM on weekends.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Agosto de 2017
Very quiet and serene location. Slept like a baby on the bed, so comfy. Host Laura even tried to help our granddaughter look at the stars through a telescope! We were only there for one night but it was nice to have interaction with the host.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Agosto de 2017
This was my first Air Bnb experience. I have nothing but good things to say about Laura's place. She was very accommodating made you feel right at home. I initialy only booked for one night,but loved it so much I ended staying for 3 more nights. My room was a very nice and clean with a private bathroom and a nice clean shower. I will definitely be back no question about it :)

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Julio de 2017
great backyard with adirondack chairs, wish we could have stayed longer!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
I am looking at the comforter right now, and I see no stains. I also don't know what you mean by towels and linens could be cleaner. They get washed after every guest leaves.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wanda
Julio de 2017
Very nice

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2017
What a great house, with great views on all three floors of the southern Berkshires. The room had a perfect four poster bed, with great air conditioning during a scorching week. I needed to rest, and the place was just the ticket. I arrived there on day 4 of a 6 day solo bike trip around CT. Laura was very welcoming and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Julio de 2017
Laura was a wonderful host and the space was perfect for our needs. The best part; the walls were adorned with drawings that her children had made many years ago. So sweet, right near town while feeling secluded.

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Junio de 2017
Quiet place

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
New Milford, Connecticut, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Happy, easy going entrepreneur. I have 5 grown children (last 1 in college) and the house is so empty without them around. I love having people around.

I love coffee in the morning, red wine at night, baking (chocolate chip cookies and apple pies are staples). I love socializing and learning new things every day. I try to live as stress free a life as possible.

As a guest, you can expect me to live by house rules, clean up after myself and offer to help when possible. As a host you can expect me to be a friendly face and someone quick to offer fun things to do around town.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares