Artsy and charming shared home :)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful fun space to relax, be creative, cook fresh farm veggies, chill in the hammock, fall asleep under the stars, or in your cozy room.
3 sweet cats live here, Mia Edgar and Milo. Mia is the only one who will greet you though, don't take it purrsonal : )
This is a space that encourages peace and harmony and community!
Very clean bathroom and kitchen.
Light Breakfast available :)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $75 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

- cats live here and there may or not be someone staying in the 2nd room down the hall.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nimfa
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed at Heather's house with my 23 years old d aughter. Heather is friendly, professional, hospitable, communicate with us well, spent time talking with us, made us feel comfortable and at home. It feels cozy and homee in her house. The room is nice and clean, and the bed is comfortable. On our 2nd day my daughter made breakfast. She as organic eggs and veggies from the local farmers. She also made us smoothies. Thank you so much Heather for making our stay relaxing and enjoyable. Of course we don't want to forget Edgar and Mia the cats. They are great cats with different personalities.

Perfil de usuario de Melody
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful and peaceful oasis. When we arrived, Heather greeted us at the door as she was cooking up delightful smelling things in her charming kitchen. Her adorable cats were sunbathing on the deck. It was like a scene out of a fairy tale! Heather's home is serene and removed, but just a 10-15 minute drive to the center of Ojai. Our room was clean and the bathroom was also well kept. We kept the window open all night, and it was cool and breezy with no signs of bugs! It was truly a pleasure to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Lily
Agosto de 2017
环境相当不错,晚上安静空气很好,适合我这种经常失眠的人。房间干净,布置温馨。

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2017
Heathers house is a vital, beautiful and comfortable nestled in a country setting. Heather is welcoming and present to answer questions as well as respectful of privacy.

Perfil de usuario de Aude
Julio de 2017
Heather's house is really cozy! You can grab coffee, cereals and fresh fruits from the market for breakfast and the outdoor patio is a really quiet, comfortable and relaxing place in the evenings. Heather is a nice host and you can see that she cares about making her guests feel comfortable and welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Julio de 2017
I had such a lovely experience at Heather's home. It's clean, bright, and has eclectic furnishings and art. It was a perfect retreat for a couple of days. Heather is a gracious host and makes you feel at home. One of my favorite spaces was the back porch, which is an incredible place to read or have a cup of coffee. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Julio de 2017
Loved my stay! Heather was a gracious and welcoming host.

Este anfitrión tiene 134 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oak View, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de HeatherHeather es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares