Comfy, Cozy, and Spacious 1 BR for the Holidays!
Hospedado por Sandra
Sandra es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

**Available (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) only!!**
Spacious and comfy, this one bedroom apartment is on the bus line, 15 min from the trolley, walking/biking distance to park, stores, and restaurants.
Amenities include: Heat, A/C, wi-fi, full kitchen access, Queen-sized bed, access to bicycle, flat screen TV, Blu-Ray/DVD Player, on-site W/D (+$), Access to hair care products & tools (i.e. blow-dryer & shampoo),designated parking, Business Center (w/color printer) and more! Sleeps up to 5.

El lugar

This cozy apartment is approximately 700 sq.ft., has a full kitchen, bathroom and bedroom, A/C and heat, lots of light and windows, cozy decorations, lots of pillows and blankets, and is just overall a very relaxing space. The bathroom has all of the girly essentials: hair care products and tools, feminine care, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

With this option, you will have the entire apartment to yourself. There will be a few areas (drawers and storage spaces) that are off limits. These spaces will be specified before your arrival. Otherwise, help yourself to anything in the kitchen or feel free to bring your own food.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be out of the country during this time with access to email. I am happy to provide any advice or answers before your arrival. For an additional fee, I offer a concierge service that includes pick-up and drop-off from the airport, itinerary planning, and more (contact host for details).

Otros aspectos destacables

Please respect my home more than you would your own.

Also, please note that I am enrolled in a Time Of Use (TOE) electric plan which decreases the rate I pay for use during off-peak hours and increases the rate I pay during on-peak hours. Therefore, between the hours of 9 am to 7 pm, energy use is kept at a minimum (weekends and holidays excluded).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

LGBT friendly, vegetarian & vegan-friendly (pescetarian household) any color friendly, 420 friendly, just generally friendly!
No guests, no exceptions.
Mí casa es su casa.
*Please note that, while you will have the apartment to yourself, parties and unregistered guests are not allowed. The property manager lives on site and there is surveillance around the building. If you break the rules, the agreement will be immediately terminated.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
El Cajón, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
A Little Bit About Me- PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND: I possess over ten years of experience in residential property management as well as a degree in business. The most recent property I oversaw was a 200-unit mid-rise in Del Mar, California. I have an excellent track record of suc…
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares