near by landscapes pottery room..laboratorio
WORKSHOP pottery making rural sustainable living
WORKSHOP pottery making rural sustainable living
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sustainable living and learnings pottery making.
a holiday to learn!not suitable for those seeking the luxury or amenities.I offer and you will find the essentials to live with respect for nature.we will live together, travel together and become friends!
One shared place,shower sink and bidet inside the home,Wc toilet outside for respect and recycling for nature.Day program: learning pottery making 3 hour.
cooking and eating together.Please read carefully home rules below.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 49 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Corsi di tornio con pernottamento diretto nella casa del ceramista,
il prezzo giornaliero da pagare comprende le lezioni di tornio e arte ceramica,il cibo comprese le richieste particolari per vegetariani/vegani,il mio tempo per qualsiasi escursione o gita vogliate fare da me accompagnati nella splendida tuscia (sono escluse le spese relative al carburante x spostarsi ed eventuali ticket accesso ai monumenti).
Ambiente confortevole ma essenziale,i bisogni fisiologici si fanno nel compost toilet i saponi per lavarsi li fornisco io per basso impatto ambientale.- This is not a classical booking for an home or room,i'm offering my disponibility to teaching pottery making at the wheel and travelling in my region, like a guide do.And i'm cooking italian food for you
- You have to understand my offer of hospitality: Every day you learn something and you do pottery i speak a bit necessary english, 4 days are needed in order for you to create an object and see it finished and fired. What you pay for is the possibility of sleeping/living/learning in a rural Italian house, my complete availability, I will treat you like friends, cook together, listen music if happen meet more friends and partying. In the daily fees it is included food and my time, costs for making ceramics, also leave around to the sea, the lake or to see archaeological sites. This does not include travel costs, and any entrance fees to the archaeological sites. Prepare yourself for a country life, the physiological needs are made outdoors, with a simple cover system our waste back immediately in the cycle of nature. Do not use shampoo or bubble baths but only plain soap included. All kitchen crockery is only washed with sodium carbonate. Pets are welcome but must be obedient and not run away, Here we are in the countryside and there are also other animals! Your pets can sleep in the house with us. Come here and become a friends!


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Cerveteri, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marco

Hi all! My name is Marco, and clay is in my soul.

I've been making pottery since 1997, specializing in hand-thrown ceramics; hand-carved lamps, lanterns and home decor; majolica (tin-glazed) and Mediterranean pottery; medieval reproductions; and the Etruscan black pottery technique (Bucchero).

I make my ceramics with love and passion: pottery is my life. I live in the ancient region of Italy once called Etruria (now known as Tuscia), a region once populated by the complex and enigmatic Etruscan peoples who pre-dated the Romans. So much of Italian culture originated in this powerful, rich landscape which is the source of great inspiration for me.

I live in the countryside where I make pottery, care for my olive trees, and occasionally make pecorino cheese (with the help of local sheep)!
I lead a simple but full life.
Thank you for reading.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares