Living room with couch.Bed and hanger space. I will leave space so you can hang your clothing.
Cozy and Cool East Williamsburg 1 BR in 2 BR
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi!

The room is a private room within a two bedroom floor of a house. The bedroom measures 8x12 ft and has two large windows for plenty of natural light.

The house is one block from the Graham L subway stop and a couple of stops away from Manhattan. Getting around New York should be super easy.

The room room would be ideal for solo adventurers and business travelers. I am looking for a long term rental (3 weeks or more) during the month that I am away.

El lugar

Location: The apartment is on block away from the Graham L subway stop in a safe and cool neighborhood.

Bedroom: The bedroom is 8x12 ft with a queen bed, a desk, and whiteboard. If you want we can put the TV in the bedroom since we don't use the TV.

Bathroom: Standard bathroom (toilet and shower). We keep it clean.

Roommate (flatmate): As a heads up, my flat mate is a male in his 20's. He is nice, funny, social and helpful, basically everything you would want in a flat mate.

Living room: The living room is large with a couch and some DJ equipment (everyone is a DJ in Brooklyn).

House: The house is owned by a friend of ours and he has filled it with his friends. We have great heating so you'll be warm during your stay.

Kitchen: Large kitchen downstairs with a fridge, counter top, sink.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest will be able to access the bedroom, kitchen, living room, and the bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be here but my roommate will be able to help you out if you need help. He's awesome.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

This is a house filled with friends and we all get along. There aren't any rules other than the basic be a good person.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Enero de 2017
What an Absolute great time I had with the Host and his friends. Thanks for everything. I would highly recommend this lovely place. Hopefully I will be returning? Thanks a lot, Sean. 8-)

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Julio de 2016
Arash wasn't there but he was responsive with the booking and flexible with checkin and checkout. The apartment is really bare. Its mostly just missing a curtain, and a few other things to make it more practical. The location and value was great. To my knowledge Arash just moved in so I'd imagine he will take care of these things for future guests.
Perfil de usuario de Arash
Respuesta de Arash:
Thank you for being understanding given the circumstances. I have just moved in and once I am back everything will be up to shape. I hope you enjoyed your time!
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Arash

Hi

El barrio

Espacios similares