Bath 1, adjacent to Bedroom 1 (but not en suite)Comfortable sitting area in Bedroom 1
The Music Studio: 2 Beds, 2 Baths
The Music Studio: 2 Beds, 2 Baths
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located within the host home, this listing is a 2-bedroom, 2-bath completely separate apartment. You'll have complete privacy and your own entrance, while staying just blocks from restaurants and coffee shops, and only a few minutes easy drive to the WSU campus (less than 2 miles). You’ll love the light-filled place because of the quiet neighborhood, the kitchen, and the comfy beds. This listing is good for multiple couples and families (with kids).

El lugar

This space is a self-contained apartment located in one corner of the host home. Bright and cheery, you can enjoy complete privacy from the host family in comfortable surroundings, and we are just a few blocks from amenities like grocery/ restaurants/ coffee and the WSU campus is an easy drive of just a few minutes. NEED A RIDE TO THE GAME? Guests can arrange ahead of time for dropoff/pickup in my 7-passenger Dodge Caravan (for an extra fare, not included in listing fees), so you can leave your vehicle at The Music Studio: Just message me once the reservation is confirmed to let me know you're interested in this service, and we can discuss transportation details. This space is listed with the option of just one bedroom and bath ("The Music Studio"), but we rent to only one group at a time, i.e. the calendar for The Music Studio is closed if this 2-bedroom listing is booked.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have their own separate entrance to their completely private living room (sorry, it contains my pianos and not much room to sit), full kitchen and dining nook, two bedrooms with queen beds, and two baths (all linens are provided). The bedrooms and baths are located on individual hallways that are separated by the living areas, so this is a comfortable space for two couples. Kitchen includes microwave, toaster, dinnerware service for 8, pots & pans, all cutlery and cooking utensils--or you can always borrow something from the hosts upstairs! Weather permitting, guests may choose to relax outside, but we do not host parties to extended visitors.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with guests can be minimal, although hosts will be home and available to answer questions, recommend restaurants, campus parking and buses. Breakfast options are negotiable, from guest-prepared in the kitchen to continental items left in the apartment. Coffee and tea are always stocked (k-cup style brewer).

Otros aspectos destacables

The Studio is a working piano studio during weekdays and only available to Airbnb guests on weekends. Travelers wishing for a longer-term rental will need to contact the host to determine if the Studio is available and a good fit for their needs.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The entrance is at the back of my house, below street level, so there are shallow stairs (see photos).
Puede haber ruido - We live upstairs, and although we will respect your privacy, you will hear some sound from our movements.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a Yorkie/Chinese Crested dog, and one cat (who is never allowed in the space, and all linens are washed separately from our family linens).

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Octubre de 2017
Michelle was awesome and so was her 2 bedroom downstairs! My friend and I wanted to get away from the city and it was just perfect for us!!!! Absolutely loved it and Michelle was an amazing host :)

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
Great spot. Close to the bus and plenty of space. The backyard was nice to relax. Michelle was a wonderful host and provided plenty of food options for breakfast each day. We will definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Abril de 2017
I've been wanting to try Airbnb for a while and I finally took the plunge when I couldn't find a decent hotel available anywhere near WSU for Juniors Preview Weekend. I saw Michelle's accommodations online and her positive reviews from previous guests convinced me to give it a shot. Michelle was easy to work with on our reservation and made me feel very comfortable with our arrangements. She even asked if we would like breakfast materials in our unit, which was very thoughtful. Our unit was private, very clean and very cozy. The beds and mattresses were comfortable and we all got a great night's sleep. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend Michelle's place to others.

Perfil de usuario de Imran
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de TeresaTeresa es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2016
We enjoyed staying in this cozy 2br/2ba rental, which included complete privacy, comfy beds and a small kitchen. It was located in a quiet neighborhood only a few minutes from WSU, so it was a perfect home base for us as we moved our daughter into her dorm. Michelle and Andrew were welcoming hosts and easy to communicate with. They stocked the kitchen with all the basics plus more, including oatmeal, bagels, cream cheese and milk to go with our coffee in the morning! We will definitely be back.

Este anfitrión tiene 72 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pullman, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

I am a piano teacher, married with two children, who likes to backpack, tinker with home repair, read, and I can't turn off any of the Lord of the Rings movies whenever they're on tv.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares