rear of housegarden
Grantham House (Lavender)
Hospedado por Chris
Chris es el anfitrión.Chris es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi espaciosa casa victoriana está cerca de la playa (3 minutos a pie), centro de la ciudad (7 minutos a pie) y el transporte público. Disfrute del gran jardín, aparcamiento gratuito en la calle y wifi. Una selección de dos grandes habitaciones dobles disponibles, ambos con camas super king size. Otras permutaciones disponibles bajo petición.
translated by Google

My spacious Victorian home is close to the beach (3 mins walk), town centre (7mins walk) and public transport. Enjoy the large garden, free street parking and wifi.
A choice of two large double bedrooms available, both with super king size beds. Other permutations available upon request.

El lugar

Una ubicación tranquila pero a pocos minutos de la playa y la ciudad.
translated by Google

A quiet location but within minutes of the beach and town.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a su habitación privada, un baño compartido si otros huéspedes se alojan, un comedor dedicado, con acceso todo el día a té / café, tetera y tostadora. Los huéspedes también pueden disfrutar del gran jardín aislado. Wifi en toda la casa y jardín. Aparcamiento gratuito en la calle.
translated by Google

Guests have access to their private bedroom, a shared bathroom if other guests are staying, a dedicated dining room, with all day access to tea/coffee, kettle and toaster. Guests are also welcome to enjoy the large secluded garden. Wifi throughout the house and garden. Free street parking.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo tres gatos aunque en el verano sólo vienen a la casa a comer.
translated by Google

I have three cats although in the summer they only come in to the house to eat.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Champú
Plancha

Precios
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $88 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Mayo de 2017
Our stay with Chris was excellent. The room was large, well furnished and comfortable and Chris was very welcoming and helpful with tips for cycling, restaurants and sights. The house was well located - just a five minute walk from the beach and the high street. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Agosto de 2017
Chris' place is a beautiful building with loads of character. It is really close to everything in Ryde; the town centre and the beach are both walkable. The garden, the breakfast and Chris' hospitality were all incredible...not to mention the comfiest bed I've slept in for a while. Chris was helpful with where to visit on the Isle and was accommodating to our specific requests. I would definitely stay here when I come to visit the Isle again!

Perfil de usuario de Laure
Agosto de 2017
Very cosy place in the center of Ryde. Close to the seaside. Chris has been very welcoming and attentive. Easy communication and amazing breakfast !

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay in Chris's beautiful home. Chris is a warm, genuine host who welcomed us and took the time to give us lots of helpful info about cycling around the island (what we were there for), and interesting places to visit. His tips on what to see and do were perfect! The house itself and the rooms are large, so you feel like you have plenty of space and privacy. The bed was very big and comfy, and the house and neighbourhood are quiet, so we slept very well. A cold breakfast is set out each morning, with around 10 different cereals, breads, pastries, and a whole range of spreads and fresh fruit, plus tea, coffee and fruit juice, etc; it was delicious and just what we needed. We were also grateful that Chris let us store our bikes safely, even after we checked out. We'd definitely like to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Junio de 2017
Loved staying with Chris. He’s a classy, thoughtful host: really warm and welcoming but we also felt like we had lots of space. He has loads of insider tips for exploring the island and was very generous with his time (and his sunscreen and aloe vera when one of us got sunburnt). He was charming even when we wobbled in after midnight a couple of nights and was also most kind about check-out time. Grantham House is a beautiful, big old house with massive rooms in a top spot just a few minutes’ walk from the seafront/ferry/shops. Our room was lovely: an extremely comfortable bed and fresh-clean linens overlooking the garden’s fruit trees and grapevines. Plenty to eat at breakfast. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Ksusha
Mayo de 2017
The house is amazing, very beautiful, clean and nice. Just few minutes walk from the seafront and the city centre. Chris is an amazing host, he told us a lot about nice things to see on the island. We had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Marta
Abril de 2017
Chris is a top-notch host - very responsive, professional and caring. He went an extra mile by serving delicious breakfast and providing invaluable, hand-written guidelines for our bicycle trip (which turned out to be more helpful than a map itself). It's been such an Easter treat to stay in his stunning, Victorian house. Highly recommended.

Ryde, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.

I have lived on this lovely Island for 10 years, formerly from London. I have had several different careers, ranging from mountain trekking to banking. I have traveled widely and enjoy cycling, swimming and generally getting outdoors. This will be my second year of hosting and I'm really enjoying it.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares