Fully equipped kitchen, open to the backyard.
Fully Licensed, 4BRs, 2Bath, Plateau, Great Value!
Hospedado por Mary&Tony
Mary&Tony es el anfitrión.Mary&Tony es SuperAnfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

(For reservations between December 21-27, guests must stay minimum 4 nights.)

Spacious apartment (1540 sq f) on the Plateau Mont-Royal east,
** 2 full bathrooms, 2 full kitchens,
** 3 big closed bedrooms and one bedroom open to sitting room (semi-private).
** Foodie heaven: walking distance to, “La Banquise” (open 24h!), “Hoogan et Beaufort, "LaBarak", “Mammie Clafoutis” and more.
**Downtown, Very safe area, 7 minutes’ drive to Old Montreal, Biodome, popular bars and Tourist Attractions.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 7 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $78
Depósito de seguridad $328
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $262 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis
Septiembre de 2017
Los cuartos son muy amplios, agradables y comodos. Esta super accesible y cuenta con supermercado cerca.

Perfil de usuario de Rhonda
Septiembre de 2017
This apartment was perfect for our trip to Montreal! We decided to choose a place in a neighborhood and not a tourist area, to base ourselves for the 5 days we were in the city. It was perfect for 6 friends to spread out and have space during the time we weren't exploring Montrea…

Perfil de usuario de Hong
Agosto de 2017
Truly a wonderful flat: the sheer amount of space in there, the amenities, the cleanliness, and then location was great for getting to all the most desirable locations to explore. Also, right when we arrived, Tony sat down with us for an hour and gave us some really intriguing hi…

Perfil de usuario de Martha
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time in Montreal, and staying in Mary and Tony's apartment was terrific. Tony was our host: He met with our group (3 couples staying for 3 nights) and told us about the city. Tony suggested places to tour and restaurants to visit. We walked to the Botanical Gardens…

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2017
We traveled to Montreal with our adult children and partners to share a week of fun with family. Tony greeted us upon arrival with a super friendly and helpful overview of the immediate area and recommendations of things to do in Montreal. The apartment was perfect for us; spac…

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
We were welcomed with open arms. Tony prepared us with all the right information of how to explore Montreal. Between the sit down explanation of all the hot spots, the history of how Montreal came to be, and the scheduled events for the weekend, Tony made sure we had an amazing e…

Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Junio de 2017
This is a really nice house located in a neighborhood that is close to the Metro and shops, including two grocery stores. We had plenty of space and enjoyed sitting on the deck in the back of the house.

Moncton, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mary&TonyMary&Tony es SuperAnfitrión.
We are Mary and Tony! We live in Moncton, NB, with 4 cats. We rent out our apartment in Montreal when we're not visiting. We love to walk around our beautiful city, see live music, cook, drink wine, and explore new places. We love to meet new people, and hope to be very accommoda…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares