lovely double room near the city centre

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities, great transport links to get around the city. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings and the location. My home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers
A mintues walk to cessnock Subway and bus routes. Walking distance to Ibrox football stadium, Glasgow science centre Imax Cinema, Pacific Quay (BBC & STV Studios), the SECC Hydro & city centre
Plenty of local shops and cafes. Free on street parking outside flat.

El lugar

Please note that on a monday and thurday i can only book in from 12pm to 1pm or after 5pm due to work.
The flat is tastefully decorated, fresh and spacious. There is a double bedroom with study desk. The living spaces are also spacious. The flat is in a popular residential area with plenty of transport links, shops and eateries Comfortable double bed and pleasant surroundings, including free wi-fi.
Very small bathroom, equipped with a bath and over head shower.
Full use of large kitchen with all the essentials and your own fridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

Treat my home as if it's your own i work back shift most of the time so make yourself comfortable, all i ask is that you follow my rules.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be staying in the flat during your stay so i will hand over the keys personally. On the off chance that i am unable to check you in personally i will arrange for you to pick the keys up locally. If you need any help during your stay please dont hesitate to ask although i do work alot i'll be happy to help if i can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Unfortuntely thee was a fire in the building november 2015 it did not effect my flat but there is still a lingering smell of smoke in the close that cant be helped. only time will take this away


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $104
Precio por fin de semana $56 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 14:00.

1. Smoking is prohibited inside the apartment.
2. All guests must provide a copy of identification.
3. Please don't bring "the party" home with you.
4. If you make a mess tidy it up.
5 Not suitable for pets as i already have 2 adorable cats.
All i ask is for my guests to feel at home and respect my home the same as they would theirs.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2016
Amazing place, close to the subway station. Kelli was more than helpful and a fantastic host! And her cats (especially Tequila) were super friendly and I felt welcome during my entire trip! Don't think twice to book!

Perfil de usuario de Catie
Agosto de 2016
The room is really nice! Perfect for a single or two persons. The host is very flexible and easy to contact if you have any questions.

Perfil de usuario de Eleonora
Septiembre de 2017
Keli is an amazing host! My mom and my sister stayed at her home for six days and they had an amazing holiday! My sister has just fallen in love with Keli's cats! The house is a little bit far from the city centre, but there's the bus stop very close to Keli's home. The place is very calm and comfortable. I have met Keli and she's very kind, funny and generous!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nishchal
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rasmus Paulin
Septiembre de 2016
I had a nice and pleasant stay at Kelis place.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Septiembre de 2016
Keli has a lovely flat and 2 mad cats. Keli was really nice, there's lots of take aways and cafes around for food and the subway is just around the corner, you're 10mins from central Glasgow. The communal entrance is a bit scruffy, but who cares?! I enjoyed my stay there.
Perfil de usuario de Keli
Respuesta de Keli:
Thanks Steve glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Septiembre de 2016

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Keli
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares