Comfy room near bus/train station/airbus-center

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the city center, large double room with two single beds and one sofa, Wi-Fi Internet, kitchen and just-renovated bathroom. Near to central railway station, main bus station, airbus stop; 10 min walk to Triple Bridge. In the rear of the building there is a free parking space (place not always available).

El lugar

The flat is in a middle-class block with high ceiling at 4th floor (with elevator). This is my room and I am renting it just when I am not in town. In the room there is a big window with a bit of view of near Alps. There are 2 single beds and 1 sofa, many books (mostly in Italian language), play-cards and chess. I provide clean sheets and towels as well. As there is another room in my apartment, you can aspect to share bathroom and kitchen with other guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can use kitchen (table & chairs, gas stove, fridge, dishwasher, little balcony) and will share the bathroom (recently renovated with XXL thermostat shower). In the rear of the building there is a free parking space (place not always available). Fast wifi Internet. No tv set.

Atención a los huéspedes

My friend Tine will show you the room. He speaks English and a bit of Italian. He used to work as touristic guide, so he can give you all the information you need. At arrival he will assist you in parking your car and then offer you an expresso or a cup of tea. Then he will brief you, tasting a typical Slovenian blueberries liqueur and giving information about restaurants, bars, galleries, events, etc in Ljubljana and sightseeing Slovenia (lake of Bled, Postojna caves, ...). In case, me or my friend Tine are 24/7 available by phone/internet.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a smoker and, even if I won't be at home and the place is always clean, you may prefer a completely no smoking property, if you are very sensitive to smoke. If the parking place in the rear is full, you can park in the street around the block for max 2 hour on working days (0,70 euro/hour), free from 7pm to 8am, on Saturday free after 1pm, on Sunday free all day or in the parking across the street (6 euros/12 hours, 8 euros/24 hours) or in a cheaper parking, 300m away, near railway station.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $123
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No booze. No smoking in the room, just on balcony. Please, keep bathroom and kitchen clean as you found it. If you have any trouble/issue during the stay, please let me timely know so that I can help.The same if you break/damage anything in the apartment: let me know before to check-out in order to avoid legal recourse.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - few steps to the elevator (about 15)
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen/dining room and bathroom

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Septiembre de 2017
Haben uns sehr wohl in der Wohnung gefühlt und alles lief soweit gut! Würden jederzeit wieder die Gäste von Nicola sein.

Perfil de usuario de Anatol/Julianne
Agosto de 2017
Nicola is a Nice Guy . If you go to Ljubljana, don ´t hesitate, he ´ll receive with smile and his help,his house is near all comodities

Perfil de usuario de Marieke
Agosto de 2017
Nicolas place is on a perfect spot, close to the train/bus station and close to the centre! Even he wasn't their he arranged everything perfect with his friend!

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Agosto de 2017
The place is everything that a traveller want and a Great host, TINE, are wait for you to give the information about the apartment and city with a map.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Junio de 2017
Good communication with Nicola, despite him being away. I had last minute changes with my travel plans and he accommodated the best he could, even getting his friend Tine to meet me very early in the morning. . Very near to the centre and bus station. Great hospitality from Tine.

Perfil de usuario de Jelena
Octubre de 2016
It was very nice at Nicola`s apartment, clean and comfortable with all you need. We arranged with him everything before coming and his friend, kind Tine, welcomed us and explained us everything. He gave us some informations where to go, where to eat, what to see.. It was helpful, Ljubljana is breathtaking and our vacation went great!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Septiembre de 2016
The location is handy for the bus and train station and it is a short walk in to the centre. Nicola was not there but we received a warm welcome and lots of useful information from Tine including a welcome drink blueberry liquor. No breakfast is provided. We arrived on a Sunday so local food shops all shut apart from the local garage. There were a mother three people staying at the same time but this worked out okay.

Este anfitrión tiene 405 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Liubliana, EsloveniaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de NicolaNicola es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an Italian language teacher and translator. I like reading, music and movies, and, of course, travelling around, meeting people and getting into other cultures.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares