Ir al contenido
Living RoomBeachwood mirror
Family home with great garden in Hove
Family home with great garden in Hove
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra casa familiar está cerca de tiendas, parques locales, pubs ya sólo 10 minutos a pie de la playa. Le encantará nuestro lugar por el gran jardín para niños y la vida al aire libre y el fantástico plan abierto cocina moderna para comer juntos. Nuestro lugar es adecuado para grupos pequeños y familias (con niños). Tenemos cuatro dormitorios (2 dobles, 1 triple y 1 cuna de niño en el single). También tenemos una cuna de viaje disponibles. También hay la opción de un colchón blow up para 2 personas adicionales si lo solicita.
translated by Google

Our family home is close to shops, local parks, pubs and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. You’ll love our place because of the great garden for kids and outdoor living and the fantastic open plan modern kitchen for eating together. Our place is suited for small groups and families (with kids).

We have four bedrooms (2 doubles, 1 triple and 1 child's cot in the single). We also have a travel cot available. There is also the option of a blow up mattress for 2 extra guests if you request this.

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceso a todas las áreas en la casa principal y jardín (no garaje y casa de verano)
translated by Google

Access to all areas in the main house and garden (not garage and summer house)

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos disponibles para ayudar en la aplicación de teléfono / AirBnB si es necesario.
translated by Google

We are available to help on the phone/AirBnB app if required.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $52
Depósito de seguridad $343
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Despite the garden and great entertaining space this is not a party house, it is our family home. We welcome groups that wish to celebrate occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries and other events in a responsible and respectful manner. This is a family home and would ideally suit family groups (we have lots of toys and other child friendly facilities which you are very welcome to use) or professionals looking to relax and explore the local area. Important - Strictly no-smoking in the house or on the decking. Out of respect we kindly ask that shoes please be removed and no red wine is taken into the front room/upstairs of the house due to light coloured carpets. The house is in a residential road so please respect our neighbours. The playing of music in the garden (or music that can be heard in the garden) is prohibited after 10.30pm. Music may be played in the house with all doors and windows closed to contain the sound. If we receive any complaints from neighbours, council or the police about noise or other unreasonable behaviour guests may be asked to leave the property immediately without any refund . Any extra cleaning as a result of alcohol induced illness may incur an additional minimum £100 fee. The garage and garden sheds are not accessible to our guests. The trampoline is used at your own risk. We do not accommodate groups under 25 years of age or all male groups. Only the agreed group to use the property (no additional persons) without the express permission of the owners. No pets allowed.
-There is one large double bed, three singles (one is a cabin bed), two cots (one travel cot) and the option of an inflatable double.
- Extra guests over a total of six will be charged at £20 each, however please contact us to discuss your requirements.
- A small breakfast hamper will provide bread, conserves, cereal and tea/coffee and is provided for the first morning of the stay.
- Check in is from 4pm on the day of arrival and Check Out at 11am, unless prior arrangements are agreed.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely family home. Clean and tidy and offering all the amenities a genuine family home has to offer. Would thoroughly recommend this house. Ideally situated on a regular bus route into Brighton and 5 minutes drive from the sea front. An ideal base for a vacation in Hove/Brighton.

Perfil de usuario de Suzy
Agosto de 2017
Can't recommend highly enough! Lovely house, great communication, bed SO comfortable. Would definitely stay here again .

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Abril de 2017
Beth and Mike own a lovely family house. Everything was spacious, very clean and just as described. Our three kids (1, 6 and 8) loved the trampoline in the garden and the fantastic toys. Such a bonus to keep them entertained while in the house. Beth and Mike had a fantastic breakfast hamper prepared which was very useful. Very easy check-in and out procedures. Would certainly recommend this house as a perfect family holiday location handy for the coast. Nothing to fault at all

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Abril de 2017
Beth and Mike's place is a great place for the weekend away! We were lucky enough to have a very sunny weekend which meant we could fully utilise their spacious sunny garden!! The communication is excellent the manual left was very helpful, the hamper and the little touches of Easter eggs made us feel extremely welcome! Can't recommend their place enough

Perfil de usuario de Maegan
Agosto de 2016
Beth and Mike left a lovely welcome hamper for us on arrival. The house and location were wonderful and as described. The house is a beautiful family home, huge garden and kitchen. We loved our stay here - very relaxing part of Hove - and would fully recommend it.

Hove, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Beth And Mike

Young(ish) family of four. We love to host and love to travel, running a small family travel business that connects communities around the world.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares