This is the outside of my charming home!This is the clean and cozy restroom.
Private Room (full bed & futon), 11 mi. from CLE
Private Room (full bed & futon), 11 mi. from CLE
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is only 4 blocks from RTA (Rapid Transit Authority) which is Cleveland’s public transportation busing system. As a resident since 2004, I have a good knowledge of the greater Cleveland area and am happy to show you around or to answer any questions you might haveMy house is also close to great food! (Chinese, American, Soul, Bakeries, Pizza, Beach Bistro, fast food, etc.)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- My roommate Torey and I will be around very sporadically as we both work a lot.
- If you’d like to cook or wash/dry clothes, feel free, just please clean up behind yourself.
- I would ask that you do not bring or consume any alcoholic beverages on the premises.
- Please treat this space as your own and do unto me as you’d have me do unto you.
- As long as we communicate about a key ahead of time, I don’t care what time you arrive/leave.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Seth
Julio de 2016
Judith was great! Very easy to communicate with prior to arrival. I would stay with her again!
Perfil de usuario de Judith
Respuesta de Judith:
Was great having you and Forrest visit for the RNC! You were a fantastic first Airbnb-er!
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Euclid, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Judith

My name is Judith but I go by Jude. I have a PhD in Higher Education Administration from Bowling Green State University. I speak Spanish fairly well as a second language and I'm a real true crime buff. I work full-time at a church and part-time at a juvenile detention facility, so I won't be causing any damage to your things :). I'm quiet and rarely home, but when I am, I am usually catching up on sleep, reading, and maybe watching some YouTube. I also love fishing nearby!

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares